We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£53
Algotels
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveller rating
354
200
69
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
354
200
69
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door beefeater restaurant meal deal attached restaurant minute walk main road reception staff excellent stay the ground floor comfortable room good size south coast no air conditioning comfortable stay stayed for one night weekend break full english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 670 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2023

Friendly and very helpful staff. The breakfast is not buffet style. Had to wait ages for my full English didn't bother ordering the porridge as this would have taken too long to wait, need more staff for weekend service. Breakfast arrived swimming in fat and overbaked, obviously the food was sitting around in a hot oven. The lovely lady on reception asked me how my stay was going, I mentioned the abysmal breakfast, she arranged for a freebee for the following morning. Building looks in need of a lick of paint but overall the location is excellent for Arundel town and station.

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank catherine79_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2023 via mobile

We like the premier Inn because we know what we'll get, a warm comfortable and clean room and that's exactly what we got.
The premier Inn experience is always enhanced by the staff who were cheerful and friendly at all times 😄. Even the poor guy that had to deal with the fire alarm going off at approx 5:45am, he dashed about sorting the issue and got us back to our rooms quickly, don't know his name but well done young man and thank you.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Meander731716
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 November 2023 via mobile

Plenty of Hotels to stay in but decided to stay at Premier as you have a good idea of what you're going to get.

The room was basic, as expected, and although we arrived earlier than expected, the lady on reception ( Sorry, I can't remember her name ) was super helpful in arranged an early check-in for us and the cleaners had done a fantastic job in turning the room around ensuring everything was clean.

The Beefeater restaurant next door had a good selection, and the breakfast was the best I've had!!

Staff at the restaurant were also very helpful, especially Frankie, who went out of her way for us with bookings and general service.

Our warmest thanks to the staff at Premier and the restaurant for looking after us.

G Lowe

Room tip: Book your table at the restaurant in advance!
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gwalker71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2023

Comfortable and clean bedroom, but premier inn in general not as good as it used to be, has become more budget, limited tea bags/coffee OK you can top up from reception but always convenient, loo roll from dispenser, just small things but not premier. Breakfast was good, all staff helpful. From the outside, this inn is looking a bit tatty, walls needing a repaint.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank asicit007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2023

Always great service here. Clean and the food in the beefeater is always excellent. We come here often just to get away for a night. We have even spent an anniversary here and the staff put a bottle of Prosecco in the room. Love this place.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anjhaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews