We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
sabinkas41

3 night stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Mar 2024
We have very pleasant stay, room was clean and spacious, bed very comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful but the best experience was dinning at Crossbush Beefeater restaurant. Great food and even better service
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£94
  • Expedia.com
    £95
  • Agoda.com
    £89
  • Hotels.com
    £94
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£135
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £135
  • Expedia.com
    £135
  • Hotels.com
    £135
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Priceline
£51
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    £43
  • Vio.com
    £46
  • Travelodge
    £46
4.8 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Booking.com
£95
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £95
  • Expedia.com
    £90
  • Agoda.com
    £95
0.4 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel
Booking.com
£59
  • Algotels
  • Agoda.com
    £54
  • Expedia.com
    £89
3.3 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
Booking.com
£79
  • Priceline
    £79
  • Expedia.com
    £79
  • Hotels.com
    £79
0.3 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.7 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £127
  • Booking.com
1.1 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £85
  • Hotels.com
1.8 miles from Premier Inn Arundel hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Arundel
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
358
202
71
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
358
202
71
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door beefeater restaurant meal deal attached restaurant minute walk main road reception staff excellent stay the ground floor comfortable room good size south coast no air conditioning comfortable stay stayed for one night weekend break full english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2024

Other than one receptionist not knowing how to put through the meal deal for dinner on our second night, we had a lovely stay. Everything in the room was clean, comfortable and as it should be. Very close to the Beefeater restaurant, friendly receptionists etc.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MrsMooLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2024

Hotel looks dilapidated from the outside but don’t let that put you off. Plenty of parking,a very warm welcome and a clean and comfortable room. Location great, about a 15 min walk downhill into Arundel town centre, although a harder walk uphill back! Excellent value overall (although not a fan of the £10 per hour early check-in fee if the room is available).

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PLE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2024

Usually Premier Inns are reliable. Not this one. Smelly room with black mould in the bathroom. Tired decor inside and out. The attached pub was a mess, with tacky, sticky carpets like some student nightclub, slow service despite some friendly staff. This property needs some investment in decor and cleaning before you should contemplate staying there.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adamtinworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2024

Great place to stay, just off main roads and access to the South Coast, lovely countryside and views, and the work we were there to do!
It doesn't look much from the outside,but inside you have the usual Premier Inn decor, friendliness and comfort.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geoff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2023

Have left it this long to write review. Waiting for reply from Premier Inn.
We phoned on the afternoon of our stay. To let them know we would be arriving very late.
There was no mention of the overnight road closure. Making it impossible to access the hotel.
When we tried to get to the hotel at 11.30pm the road was completely shut with what looked like resurfacing taking place. Not knowing the area we tried coming in from the other end. Road closed off there too.
We had to drive into beginning of road works to ask how to get to hotel.
They gave us directions and told us that Premier inn had been informed and
had been going on for two nights previously and set to last for 7 days.
The road to hotel was a Single lane track.
The response from Premier Inn was a sorry we didn't know road works would be taking place. What a lie. It had happened the previous two nights.
So why didn't they tell us when we phoned in the afternoon that there could be overnight road closure.
All in all, it seems to me. That Premier Inn once they have your money couldn't care less about their clients.
Please be aware.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wendy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews