We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Musgrove House Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Nags Head(Chichester)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Goodwood Hotel(Chichester)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crouchers Hotel(Chichester)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bear Inn(Bognor Regis)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
233
19
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
19
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb boff street parkingon arrivalchilled filtered waterseparate bathking learhuge bathroomwarm welcometown centrebreakfast was deliciouscomfortable bedfresh milkexcellent bathroomcup of teaalarm clockvisiting chichesterstayed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Me and my partner stayed here last Year and was very impressed with this B&B. It was a nice distance from the city centre and the owners were very warm, welcoming and extremely helpful.
The rooms were very nicely decorated and very clean, breakfast was delicious too.
Overall we had a lovely weekend and would definitely recommend this B&B and will be returning.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Surrey882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

I stayed here with my partner for one night as we were visiting Chichester for a weekend. It's a smart and modern bed and breakfast with helpful and friendly owners. We were greeted with tea and cake when we arrived, and the owners were keen to help with restaurant recommendations, etc. They also remembered that it was my partner's birthday, which was a nice touch and very much appreciated.

We had the largest room, Room 1, which has a massive bathroom, almost the same size as the bedroom, with both a bath and a walk-in shower. The bedroom was very comfortable, although there was a little traffic noise. Breakfast in the morning was great, with the best vegetarian sausages I've ever tasted.

Recommended.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Gladioli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Perfect for a weekend break in Chichester. Easy walk to the city centre, very nice rooms and bathrooms with good quality products. Very kind, helpful owners. Fantastic breakfast too. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EAH506070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

We visited the theatre and needed one night's accommodation in Chichester. Must rove House was lovely- very spacious room and huge bathroom. Extremely comfortable bed! Great breakfast with lots of choice and delicious vegetarian sausages.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Stayed for 4 nights in October.
Robin & Jane were very hospitable.
The building has been renovated with great attention to detail, the room was very spacious and clean.
Breakfast was excellent.
Lots of nice little details - like flasks of cold milk for the room.
The location gives an easy walk into Chichester center.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andy_and_Val100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews