We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best cocktails i've ever had!”
Review of Muchos Nachos

Muchos Nachos
Ranked #41 of 239 Restaurants in Chichester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Central American, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best cocktails i've ever had!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Food 10/10. Portion size 10/10. Service 10/10. Cocktails 11/10! Yummiest i've ever had! Huge aswell. Sombraros on each table as well to make the evening even more fun! We all had a lovely evening. Two cocktails, a starter and main was £25 a head. Would defiantly go again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank emma b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    57
    23
    13
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Bosham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
101 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Authentic Mexican”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The staff are welcoming, the food delicious. Chicken was succulent, fajitas were well spiced and not artificial in flavour, as some can be. Jalapeño bullets make an excellent starter. Very good value for money, too.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Eciloppots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Muchos Gracias”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

First visit for a group of five, three adults, two children, two courses each plus drinks for under £70. Good food and plenty of it with good service in pleasant surroundings

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“No Siesta, Lets Fiesta!”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

I love this place! The Nachos are absolute gorge! Go for the Chicken Nachos they are to die for...!

For those who aren't too keen on Mexican go for one of their Burger Wraps, mmmmm.

Make sure you wear a Mexican hat when you go in there ;-)

Great looking interior and really friendly staff.

Warning: Make sure that if you are a LARGE party you need to make sure you listen to what you've ordered as sometimes they've missed a couple of things which is easily done.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Mexican”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

I am a big fan if Mexican food, and quite liked the food at Muchos Nachos, I wasn't blown away, but it was nice. The cocktails were good. I would probably visit again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank chloecoco2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Muchos Nachos also viewed

Chichester, West Sussex
 
Chichester, West Sussex
Bognor Regis, Arun District
 
Chichester, West Sussex
Bognor Regis, Arun District
 

Been to Muchos Nachos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing