We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,072)
Filter reviews
1,072 results
Traveller rating
457
407
126
50
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
407
126
50
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleisure parkmeal dealthyme restaurantbowling alleyair confood outletscar parkcosta coffeetown centreplenty of places to eathotel is situatedcooked breakfastfamily roomreception staffcomfortable bednight's sleepwithin easy walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
961 - 966 of 1,072 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2012

We stayed here for two nights.The rooms are very comfortable with a large kingsize bed.The staff are helpful and friendly.Close to town centre,maybe a ten minute walk .Very close to large cinema complex.Sometimes difficult to park close to the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suec489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chichesterpi, Manager at Premier Inn Chichester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2012

Thank you for taking the time for leaving the feedback in regards to your stay with us at Chichester Premier Inn. Our team love to hear all feedback on there service that they give. We do on occasion have a full car park, however there are many spaces, for our guests and customers using the facilities on Chichester Gate Leisure Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

I stayed here for one night in January 2012

There was a works do so I thought I would be better off staying the night somewhere compared to getting a taxi home.

Room was brilliant, bar was good. I didn't have breakfast but expensive for what it was

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frog2107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chichesterpi, Manager at Premier Inn Chichester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2012

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our Premier Inn to be great value, hopefully you can continue to use us for future events!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I stayed at the Premier Inn Chichester, the room was clean and comfortable. The all you can eat breakfast was lovely just what I needed to start my morning. The staff were all friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chichesterpi, Manager at Premier Inn Chichester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2012

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Premier breakfast! We hope we can welcome you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

We stayed here for two nights for £58 at the end of January. Amazing rate! Very welcoming, friendly and informative reception staff, lovely roomy and very clean room and about a 12 minute walk into the centre of beautiful Chichester town centre. There is a restaurant on site doing good meal deals or like us you can go to the food places in town or even adjacent to the hotel which is on a small retail park. Good location if you want to go to the cinema in the evening and then have a MacDonalds coffee afterwards! Would highly recommend this hotel. Can leave you car outside the whole day, no fee. Just a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dotdash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chichesterpi, Manager at Premier Inn Chichester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2012

In regards to your stay with us, we are please that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on offering clean and comfortable environment for all. We are located perfectly in Chichester as you mentioned a short walk into the city centre! Our team pride themselves on offering informative service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to Chichester Premier Inn in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

my husband and i and 2 daughters had lovely stay for my birthday.been again since with friends staff were amazing just like home from home

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sally r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chichesterpi, Manager at Premier Inn Chichester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2012

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed both your stays with us here at Chichester Premier Inn! We hope that you and your family and friends will return in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews