We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic but excellent value.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Bradford
Ranked #24 of 27 Hotels in Bradford
Reviewed 31 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank rbarton11
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (471)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

321 - 327 of 471 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2013

Me and my girlfriend checked in for one night, the price was very reasonable. There were no problems with the room, and I was impressed with the shower facilities. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a good nights sleep. We were both impressed the card system for door unlocking, which meant we could go out and not have to worry about getting back to find ourselves locked out.

My only complaint would be the skid marks on the towel in room 229! Glad I'd taken my own towel and didn't have to use the one provided. Please wash it?!!

Other than that, no problems. We'd definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Beware the towel in Room 229!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonathanDenison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Many thanks for the review. We always welcome feedback and my team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Ibis Budget in Bradford, the issues you had were dealt with immediatley, I hope we can be part of your future travel plans.

Kindest regards,
Deborah Fletcher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank john_tyldesley
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ian218_13
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Couple331
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank appy490
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2013

overall a good experience, close to town center....I think the car parking should not be charged, also breakfast should be included in the price , stayed before in Manchester and it was good value for money including the buffet breakfast.

The mattress was a bit hard for sleep quality.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fsaeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Many thanks for the positive comments, I’m happy we were able to make your stay with us so enjoyable. I hope we can welcome you back to the Ibis Budget in Bradford again very soon.

Kindest regards,
Deborah Fletcher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradford hotels
2.5 mi away
Ibis Bradford Shipley
Ibis Bradford Shipley
#1 of 2 in Shipley
891 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Bradford Central
3.3 mi away
Campanile Bradford
Campanile Bradford
#13 of 27 in Bradford
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre
3.4 mi away
Mercure Bradford, Bankfield Hotel
1.9 mi away
Travelodge Bradford
Travelodge Bradford
#5 of 27 in Bradford
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Bradford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Bradford

Address: Bradford Business Park | Canal Road, Bradford BD1 4SJ, England (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Bradford
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 27 Hotels in Bradford
Price Range: £25 - £37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Bradford 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., ACCOR and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Bradford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Bradford Yorkshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing