We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Budget Bradford
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Bradford Shipley(Shipley)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dubrovnik Hotel(Bradford)
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Toprooms.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Highfield(Bradford)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Bradford Central(Bradford)(Great Value!)
US$47
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (496)
    Filter reviews
    496 results
    Traveller rating
    79
    131
    118
    78
    90
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    79
    131
    118
    78
    90
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewslarge tescohour tescoroom was cleanwhat it says on the tinretail parkrooms are basicfootball groundmain roadlady on receptiongood nights sleepreception areafantastic valueshort staystayed for one nightmicrowavetoiletries
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    311 - 316 of 496 reviews
    Reviewed 31 March 2014

    Me and my partner stopped at this hotel just for the night. You get what you pay for with the room. The room was small only had one plug so would recommend taking a multi plug with you if you need too. The hotel does give free WiFi. It was quite and we both had a good nights sleep.
    We didnt try any off the food here, we would stop again just for a night stop over.

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Becca L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

    I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future. It is always such a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

    Thank you
    Kindest regards,
    Deborah Fletcher

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 March 2014

    So we arrived at the hotel to see a police riot van! never a good first impression. I would describe this place as a hostel and not a hotel!! It is clearly used as a half way house for the homeless which isn't a problem, but there was a lot of drinking and drug taking going on.
    Our room was extremely basic and rough around the edges but I guess you get what you pay for. However the bed linen, toilet and shower were clean. I did not sleep well at all as I just didn't feel all that safe (bloody tissues all along the corridor where there had obviously been a fight)
    I would not stay here again and advise you not too, its definitely worth paying extra and staying in a nice hotel!!!!

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Gemma R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

    I’m so sorry that you were disappointed by your experience saying with us at Ibis Budget in Bradford. I appreciate the feedback and rest assured that we take all comments very seriously. We have investigated al these matters,

    feel free to contact me at the hotel to discuss anything further

    Kindest Regards
    Deborah Fletcher

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 March 2014

    Highly competitive price; pleasant welcome at reception; clean, basic, room but fine for a night, especially at the price. Room at back less noisy than front. Easy walking distance from Bradford Forster Square Station; retail park across road for Tesco, Greggs (cheap breakfast filler en route to station)

    Room Tip: Quieter rooms at back; front looks onto busy road
    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Colin6612
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

    My team and I very much appreciate your kind words, and we’re glad to have been a part of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Budget in Bradford.

    Kindest regards,
    Deborah Fletcher

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 March 2014

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Reviewed 11 March 2014

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    DeborahFletcher, General Manager at Ibis Budget Bradford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    View more reviews