We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food, great service”

Bab Tooma Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 1,025 Restaurants in Bradford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £8 - £30
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 June 2024

Excellent service, Sam was particularly helpful explaining the menu and offering recommendations. The food was delicious- we highly recommend

Date of visit: June 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (817)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 817 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2024 via mobile

Great hospitality. Attended as a large group and staff could not be more hospitable. Excellent service. Special thanks to ibtissam who made the occasion extra special for us, she is an absolute credit to Babtooma. We will be back!

Date of visit: May 2024
1  Thank Solima a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2024

Had a great meal here with, mainly, vegetarian family. Ibtissam was a great waitress, brought us complementary baklava and arabic tea at the end. If your vegetarian get the cold dips platter and all the vegetarian mezze dishes but be prepared to burst by the end - my favourite restaurant in Bradford & West Yorkshire

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2024

We went on Sunday as it was amazing weather and felt the need to have their refreshing drinks and tasty food. 😍, it is a bit pricey but worth going to once in a while, they have lovely thoughtful staff too especially Ebtissam, she made us feel comfortable as we had a baby and a toddler with us, we were provided with a high chair and a fruitshoot . Very hospitable and bubbly. It's staff like Ebtissam that make the whole experience more enjoyable. ❤️

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jubedau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2024

Amazing food and the service was great, food came out warm and fresh , mohamed the waiter was very polite, restaurant was clean and tidy aswell

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Neama A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bab Tooma Restaurant also viewed

Bradford, West Yorkshire
 
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Bab Tooma Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.