We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, friendly staff!”
Review of Dubrovnik Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Dubrovnik Hotel
Ranked #8 of 27 Hotels in Bradford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 February 2006

We had a good stay at the Hotel Dubrovnik. Our room had obviously recently been modernised with new bathroom and room generally very clean and tidy. Hotel on quiet street and just a short taxi ride from centre of Bradford. Staff were friendly and helpful, booking us taxis no problem when required. Breakfast was okay and included in price which overall was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shoe-gal78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

436 - 442 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2005

I have to agree regarding the staff, very pleasant especially in the restaurant.The food was also good. My room however left a lot to be desired. Two wall lights and the bathroom ceiling light were all hanging off and the remote for the very dated tv was not working. I doubt if i would stay there again as i think you could do better at that price.

  • Stayed: December 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jonnyb7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2005

The staff of the hotel are nice and helpful. The room is clean and very quiet. The price is also reasonable.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kapellbruecke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2005

A party of six stayed at this hotel, From 18/2/05 to 20/2/05, the hotel is very clean Staff extremley helpful and pleasant, food is superb, beds comfitable, rooms basic but clean, bar prices a bit expensive, but you expect this in a hotel, there is a social called Idle working mens club about 3 miles away cheap drinks and a very hospitable crowd, wuold definatley go back.

4  Thank tomopg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VicenteSenior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ned B, Front Office Manager at Dubrovnik Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
Thank rolandschnitzlein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ned B, Manager at Dubrovnik Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradford hotels
2.6 mi away
Mercure Bradford, Bankfield Hotel
3.8 mi away
Hollins Hall Marriott Hotel & Country Club
1.2 mi away
Midland Hotel
Midland Hotel
#3 of 27 in Bradford
774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Jurys Inn Bradford
Jurys Inn Bradford
#4 of 27 in Bradford
1,412 reviews
4.4 mi away
Oakwood Hall Hotel
Oakwood Hall Hotel
#2 of 3 in Bingley
189 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ibis Bradford Shipley
Ibis Bradford Shipley
#1 of 2 in Shipley
924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dubrovnik Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dubrovnik Hotel

Address: 3 Oak Avenue, Bradford BD8 7AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Bradford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bradford
Price Range: £49 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dubrovnik Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a family, independent hotel who have been in business for over 38 years. Our close knit team always endeavour to go the extra mile, nothing is too much trouble to make sure we give the best possible service we can. We have 45 en-suite bedrooms , a lavish Corinthian Ballroom and restaurant serving mouth watering food . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LateRooms, Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Dubrovnik Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dubrovnik Hotel Bradford, Yorkshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing