We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Cedar Court Hotel Bradford
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Bradford(Bradford)(Great Value!)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Bradford Shipley(Shipley)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dubrovnik Hotel(Bradford)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Midland Hotel(Bradford)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,209)
Filter reviews
1,209 results
Traveller rating
332
345
250
149
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
345
250
149
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleisure facilitiessteam roomgroupon dealevening mealhealth clubbar pricesweekend breakfood was lovelyexcellent value for moneyfollowing morningtea and coffeefull englishmotorwaygemmagymdiscoyorkshire
Filter
Updating list...
799 - 804 of 1,209 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2013

This hotel is in an ideal location for central Bradford, without actually being in the city centre. Free parking, free quality wifi, well trained staff and comfortable rooms. Bar area is not exactly cosy but welcoming and large.
Plus, swimming pool and gym too - unusual for hotel at this price point
Tip: I like the ground floor 'garden' rooms.
I also had an excellent meal in the Brasserie restaurant. Best to book - this is not a sales ploy by check-in staff. It really does get busy and is not that big.

Room Tip: Tip: I like the ground floor 'garden' rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grahamrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

This hotel is never going to be great for couples or families but for business it could be great i.e. top of the M606 just 3 miles from the M62!

We have used this place twice in the last month...each time they didn't have the room set up for our 50 delegates... each time the Tea/Coffee station has not been working 100 % ie ran out of tea or milk or napkins or mugs etc...

For a simple bit of staff training at all levels this place could be really functional...

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ExplorerIIYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Stayed at hotel for nearly 3 weeks and enjoyed every moment. Our room was kept spotlessly clean, the buffet breakfast was excellent and the staff were so efficient and they were always enquiring as to how we were going on. There are so many of them to thank but I would like to make a special mention to Sarah, Emma and Melissa and to say thank you to all the staff who were so friendly.

I would also like to say a special thank you to Sean the General Manager who has a wonderful team working for him and we would definitely stay at his well run hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MFCRC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

Room was a nice size with plenty of space to work - with the added bonus of a fast wi-fi and sky television.

Food was very good and is freshly prepared. Gym is adequate although lacked air conditioning which isn't ideal.

Close proximity to city centre and motorway.

Employees are really helpful and polite.

Whilst at the hotel a number of events were held in a separate conference part of the hotel (wedding reception) but didn't have a negative impact on stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 123hreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Overall it's a nice hotel with great facilities including pool and gym but it was let down by awful elevators that stop at the given floor then drop and bang before the doors opening and I was in a busy lift going to the fourth floor and this happenings on every floor up and going down and it's not a pleasant experience and would strongly recommend the lifts need a good service after that I used the stairs but no ideal with suit bag, suit case and laptop and once you have lost confidence in an elevator it's not a place that you want to take chances if it's banging and jumping at each stop

Room Tip: Stayed on the fourth floor and room was fine with everything you need but they don't replenish the biscuits or soap as I stayed two night and the cleaner throw away my soap after the first day and never left a new one or another packet of biscuits
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jarrod H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews