We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Cedar Court Hotel Bradford
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Midland Hotel(Bradford)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,198)
Filter reviews
1,198 results
Traveller rating
331
344
245
147
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
344
245
147
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleisure facilitiessteam roomgroupon dealevening mealhealth clubbar pricesweekend breakfood was lovelyexcellent value for moneyfollowing morningtea and coffeefull englishmotorwaygemmagymdiscoyorkshire
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
729 - 734 of 1,198 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Stayed here one Saturday night, while I was out in Bradford.

Easy access from Motorway, excellent car park, big reception area.

Booked room only via late rooms and paid next to nothing, Staff on reception friendly. When we got to the room it was a twin and our booking was for a double, they swapped our room in an instant.

The rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped with tea making facilities, biscuit's and toiletries.

We used the pool / steam room and Jacuzzi - the only thing I would say is the ladies changing rooms were a bit "Public Swimming Pool" it would have been nicer if they were a bit more up market.

All in all a good nights sleep and for the money we paid, cannot fault it. If I'm in Bradford again i'll definitely go back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KIML93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

A Very good hotel very convenient for my business trip to Bradford. I have used this hotel many times and never had any problems. Comfortable and clean with very good staff and excellent facilities. The menu in the restaurant was somewhat limited however, the food was very well prepared and presented and the service was good. Recommended

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

on arrival to the hotel the car parking was very good and the look of the hotel was very inviting . checking was ok. member off staff showed us to the room .the room very cold .went to bar ordered a sandwich and bottle of wine the staff not very helpful and didnt look happy at work.went back room rang for room service waited an hour had to ring again .had evening meal was not like eating in a restaurant .over priced to . wont be returning .

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
1  Thank Beverlety H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We booked a last minute deal for a one night break and wanted to be able to use pool facilities etc.
On checking in staff were friendly and helpful, our room was a really good size and was spotless.
We had drinks in the lounge and although there were 2 parties/functions also being held, service was still ok. We asked advice about where to eat as we wanted an Indian meal. The girl in the bar not only recommended somewhere but printed details and directions off so we could ring and book and find our way there.
Sunday morning we used the leisure facilities and again staff were more than helpful.
All in all we enjoyed the break and will definately use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tim6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews