We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Atmosphere”
Review of Napoleons Casino

Napoleons Casino
Ranked #21 of 81 things to do in Bradford
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: "Welcome to Napoleons Casino, for the best night out in Bradford come along and visit the friendly casino. There is so much more going on at Napoleons than just a casino, we serve award-winning British food complimented by an exciting wine list in our fantastic newly refurbished restaurant. With bars in the restaurant & on the gaming floor you can enjoy a drink while you decide what to do next. If you feel lucky we offer all your favourite casino games including Roulette, Blackjack, Three Card Poker & Electronic Roulette. We've also got state of the art Roulette machines alongside our £4k jackpot slot machines. If your passion is poker there are 5 tournaments to choose from every week or you can just sit down at our fabulous new Cash Poker tables. There really is something at Napoleons for everyone come down and see for yourself.
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Atmosphere”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Really enjoy eating here with my hubby when we get a chance. Good Value for Money. Enjoyable atmosphere Nice staff and every now and then a themed night.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Annie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    21
    4
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
bradford, west yorks
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A night at the casino”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Spent New Years Eve there with friends and had a fab night. We are usually boring old b.....s and spent NYEve at home or at friends houses but decided to do something different this year. This was our third visit to this venue and each time it has been value for money. On the whole the food was fab although the trio of puds was a little disappointing. (think it'd spent too long in the kitchen but in the circumstances this is forgivable) The staff are friendly and helpful and gave good service all evening and the tribute act was very enjoyable. The only downside was that on this occasion we didn't get any winning with our "chips" that were included in the ticket price but our friends did so they came away on a high. All in all good value for money

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mammabean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
83 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We've eaten here on many occasions, and every time has been perfect. Food is amazing, staff are friendly and service is fast. Brilliant place to eat

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 via mobile

The food is a must try if you want to try something different from a normal pub meal , it's A1 food 5star plus you get a 5pound gaming chip to have a little flutter in the casino if you fancy it me and my partner will defiantly be returning for a meal the food is second to none . Well done napoleon keep up the good work

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank barmymark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Casino with Restaurant”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

A casino is a casino - great fun,. but this place has a fab restaurant. Lovely food and excellent value for money. We went as a large party for a friends birthday but they coped with the party size and getting all our meals out and correct. I would definately go again.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Gemma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Napoleons Casino also viewed

Bradford, West Yorkshire
 
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Napoleons Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing