We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Probably the best shisha place in England” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pasha Shisha

Pasha Shisha
Ranked #107 of 674 Restaurants in Bradford
Cuisines: Cafe, Middle Eastern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Drinks, Dinner, Seating, Television, Waitstaff
Oldham
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Probably the best shisha place in England”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013 via mobile

I don't do shisha but went there with my friends for hang outs, atmosphere there is amazing. Very friendly staff and the price is very reasonable too. I can't wait for pashas to come to Manchester.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MunimOldham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    8
    8
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“If Pasha was a girl.. I'd marry it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

The best shisha place in the UK without a doubt.
Fantastic Service
Delicious Desserts
Impressive Shisha
Amazing atmosphere
The P in Pasha certainly stand for perfection, they certainly are shisha experts. Am happy to hear they hope to open one in London. Can’t wait!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MrDeelio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“not a fan of the shisha itself. But the place is amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2013

the shisha itself is all on fruit heads which i hate, but my friends loved it and i've heard mixed reviews about their shishas but the place itself cannot be faulted. You would come in and you'd think its quite an intimdiating atmosphere but once you're inside and seated everyone is reserved and coming to have a good time. I would love to come again if it was closer to where i lived as me and friends drove 2 and a half hour to get there so it is worth a visit and its the biggest one in the UK and most popular and it deserves its recognition.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Noa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewsbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Hit & miss”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

Great Shisha. However, I would not recommend for girls to go on their own. Weekends include lots of sleezy guys.the shisha is top notch although the service is a little slow. There is also a clear hierachial system in terms of customer service there. The nicer car you drive, clothes you wear, people you arrive with determines how quickly you get served, where abouts you get seated etc... Overall, the only reason I go here is because the shisha is good quality & the music sets a nude atmosphere :-)

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Sophie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“My new favourite Shisha bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2013

Real luxury feeling inside with the beautiful decorative lampshades, a waterfall on the back wall and huge sofa booths with ornate tables.
Average prices for drinks and shisha, think it was about £12 for the shisha and £2 for j2o and they also have a cake/milkshake menu I will have to try next time.
Had the cocoloco (coconut and vanilla) shisha and it was the best shisha I have ever had.
The shisha pipe includes a built in ice bucket to smooth/cool the steam and it really works.

Unlike some others I did not get a headache afterwards nor did I get bored of the taste and smoked it for what felt like hours.

They come and refresh the coals quite often and don't feel the need to make small talk just smile and change them for you.

We sat in a private area by mistake but they were very polite in re-seating us.

Seems a mixture of young teenagers and people in late 20s and relaxed environment.

Picked up a loyalty card and I will try visit everytime I am back in Bradford to see if the other shisha flavours are as good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Risa_Risa_Risa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasha Shisha also viewed

Bradford, West Yorkshire
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Pasha Shisha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing