We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fab!”
Review of Cafe Zoya

Cafe Zoya
Ranked #35 of 678 Restaurants in Bradford
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab!”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Can't recommend Zoya enough! From the moment we walked through the door we felt instantly welcome!
The service was excellent... Staff were Attentive without been over the top. Nothing was too much trouble.
The menu is a great mix of English & Asian dishes. so plenty of choice. The food was delicious! Strongly recommend the 'mixed sizzler' for starters... Perfect for sharing for 2-3 people.
To top it off their selection of desserts was amazing! Whether you want a waffle with ice cream , fresh cream tart or a traditional dessert. So much variety. We got a selection of traditional desserts to take away, which came in a lovely box and matching bag.
Great experience!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    263
    76
    27
    26
    46
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Filling Breakfast!”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

A good mixture of English and Asian options! The restauarnt itself could do with a clean. Adequate facilities, although I don't think there were any disable access toilets. Staff were quite helpful! Slightly overpriced, but a good visit!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AbzBradford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

The selection of their menu is fantastic combining English and Indian in one menu. They do deliver very good food but can achieve Excellency had they used all fresh ingredients.

Helpful?
Thank food-analyzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford
1 review
“Great place with Great food! Definitely recommend! ”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

Great food and service! Staff are very polite and attentive. The chicken steak is just to die for and highly recommend their desserts which I got told are made fresh in house. Will be coming back! :)

Helpful?
Thank advisor_Rashid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Indian food but ....”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Can't fault none of the Indian been many if times and it's perfect , this is where the but comes in , there is a selection of international cuisine I have tried a number of dishes and personally I don't think these dishes have been mastered to the taste . Some people might like them , as I eat at a lot of different places and also cook a lot of dishes with my wife who is an expert in cooking . Anyway if your looking for top notch Indian food Zoya is the place to be with great service .

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Saj1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Zoya also viewed

Bradford, West Yorkshire
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 
Bradford, West Yorkshire
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Cafe Zoya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing