We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
YHA Haworth(Haworth)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Silent Inn(Stanbury)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Busfeild Arms(East Morton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
341
173
45
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
341
173
45
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantbrewers fayreyorkshire dalesno liftbronte countrybradford northmeal dealfamily roomquiet locationa great nights sleepwhat it says on the tinclean roomsnight's sleepeasy accessthe pubbudget hotelcomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The staff were so friendly, efficient and happy. The service and facilities were excellent, as was the food. All in all it was a pleasure to stay there. In fact it was so good that we extended our stay!

Room Tip: Room with a view-overlooking the Aire Valley!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keith s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Keith s, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Bingley Premier Inn.
Thank you for your very kind words regarding our comfortable rooms & friendly staff. Our team members will be pleased to receive your feedback.
Kind Regards
Louise Kaye Premier Inn Team leader.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013 via mobile

Lovely hotel, with a large car park. The room was large, with an actual double bed instead of two singles pushed together as I've found at other Premier Inns. The reception staff were friendly and helpful - Louise in particular is a credit to you - although unfortunately let down by those working in the restaurant during breakfast. Apathy is not the word, and hearing "you can stop cooking, the last lot are here" loudly when you walk in, when you have ordered an all you can eat breakfast is disheartening - what if we had wanted seconds!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebeccariots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

I am delighted Rebeccariots that you enjoyed your stay with us at BradfordNorthBingley Premier Inn.
Thankyou for your kind words. Your comments are gratefuuly received and will be passed to my team who will be very happy to hear that your experience here was a positive one.
the feedback relating to breakfast in the Dalesway Restaurant I have passed to the general manager who will investigate.
We look forward to your next visit to the area.
Kind Regards
Louise Kaye
Premier Inn Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This is probably the best Premier Inn either of us has ever stayed in. Everything clean and fresh. Friendly staff. The drive over the hills to Otley was an enjoyable part of the trip. Specially the sunset view.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

WaliaK ,Thankyou so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us here at BradfordNorthBingley Premier Inn.
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay & the location to enjoy your family engagement in Otley was convenient for you as well.
I look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Yorkshire.
Kind Regards
Louise Kaye
Premier Inn Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We stayed over the weekend; 2 adults and 2 children, in a family room. The staff we excellent from the moment we walked in; efficient, friendly and helpful. The room was great, loads of space and proper beds for all of us. It was clean and comfortable. We had breakfast in the attached Brewers Fayre and again the staff were efficient and friendly. The cooked breakfast buffet was good and there was a nice selection of cereals, fruit etc which satisfied us all. All in all a great premier inn and even better when you consider how much we paid for B&B and that the kids eat breakfast free!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Archery24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Thankyou Edmad for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at BradfordNorthBingley Premier Inn.
I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Louise Kaye
Premier Inn team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Stayed here as we were attending a family party in Haworth. Jut as you would expect from a premier lovely clean rooms, comfy beds ( even the fold out bed according to my son). It's the staff the really make it great, the receptionist on arrival very helpful providing extra tea and coffee etc. we ate in the restaurant, food very good especially if you have little ones like we did. Breakfast lovely, the lady in charge couldn't d enough for us.
Will definitely return when back in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Durham2urist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will805, Manager at Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Durham2urist,
Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at BradfordNorth Premier Inn.
Thankyou for taking the time to write a review, I am grateful for your feedback in relation to your overall experience whist visiting the area for a family event.
I look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards
Louise Kaye
Premier Inn Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews