We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, The best serviced apartments accomodation I have stayed in whilst travelling in UK”

Vista Serviced Apartments
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Leeds
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Vista Serviced Apartments
Ranked #60 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Reviewed 20 August 2010

I travel alot for my job, I like to stay in serviced apartments as it is better than staying in on room with just a bed and hotel/restaurant food the whole time.
I have stayed in many serviced apartments in the UK and I can hand on heart honestly say this was by far the best. From booking the communication was spot on, they answered my queries promptly and arranged for me to have a late check in etc even though I was not sure what time I would arrive. The main things when staying in apartments are the noice, facilities and cleanliness. I found that the cleanliness was good, I have stayed in places before where you have previous guests hair in the bathroom and dubious stains on bedding, towels, floors etc. The apartment was very clean and well looked after, bright and airy and very quiet. I was so pleased I will stay there even if it means an hour car journey to my work when up that way next. One final note, you even get your own broadband router, no sharing with hundreds of others, its a BT home hub secure and fast. Well done and thanks.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alf72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 21 June 2010

Whilst I like the idea of serviced apartments, guests need to remember it's not a hotel and need to be quiet and considerate at night. I live in the same apartment block (on the same floor) and constantly get disrupted at night by this.

If you stay here, you will like the views and the apartments for sure (hence why I put two and not one

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StGeorgeResident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 4 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2009

We spent 3 months in one of the Vista apartments in central Leeds. The staff were friendly and helpful - like when we needed some extra parking for visitors - and the apartment was new and modern. We really enjoyed our stay and will use Vista again if some more work comes up in Leeds in future. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sara_gadita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leeds hotels
Quarry Hill
Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel
Crowne Plaza Leeds
#19 of 87 in Leeds
1,816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis Leeds Centre
#32 of 87 in Leeds
1,277 reviews
Holbeck
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
Roomzzz Leeds City
#2 of 87 in Leeds
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vista Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vista Serviced Apartments

Address: 60 Great George Street | The Saint George Building, Leeds LS1 3DL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds > Leeds City Centre
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Number of rooms: 173

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing