We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best curry in Leeds”
Review of Voujon Restaurant

Voujon Restaurant
Ranked #44 of 2,168 Restaurants in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £1 - £18
Description: High quality, superb value for money, contemporary Indian cuisine served in a stunning new restaurant with exceptional service. Ample on site car parking.
Restaurant details
Description: High quality, superb value for money, contemporary Indian cuisine served in a stunning new restaurant with exceptional service. Ample on site car parking.
Reviewed 19 September 2020

Hands down the best curry I’ve had in Leeds, and trust me I’ve tried a few! Can’t recommend Voujon highly enough

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank StupendousConfection
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (410)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 167 of 410 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2020

I came with my boyfriend tonight and the service was amazing and food was great and not expensive at all. We’ll definitely be coming back! Thank you :) x

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Tierney T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2020

Well deserved 5 star review for syed and his team, we needed a table at 10pm on Wednesday night and they was the only restaurant that would seat us, food was great would highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank iankA5738HV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2020

Voujon is like a second home to us we’ve been coming since it opened. From the moment you walk though the door Everybody is very welcoming and attentive and food is absolutely incredible. The team can always recommend new dishes to tray and will make anything to your liking, I have that many Favourites here now it’s hard to choose! Would highly recommend a visit

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Alysha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
F9765UEjohnm, Marketing at Voujon Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2020

Great Review. Thankyou. Much appreciated. Delighted you enjoy our restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2020

Stunning location opposite well lit BP Garage and historic three-bay jet wash facilities.

Quick, convenient and attentive staff, gives you plenty of time to nip to the petrol station afterwards etc..

Would highly recommend this restaurant for absolutely any motorist who loves Indian food !

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank bigboy696969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
F9765UEjohnm, Marketing at Voujon Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2020

Thankyou. Your review is much appreciated by all at Voujon Leeds

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Voujon Restaurant also viewed

 
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Leeds, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Voujon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.