We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Hotel and Restaurant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #7 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Girvan, United Kingdom
1 review
“Terrific Hotel and Restaurant”
Reviewed 15 September 2011

We stayed there for a two night family gathering and the service, food, rooms and in particular the staff made the whole experience a total pleasure. I would fully recommend this hotel it is one of the best Premier Inns we have stayed in.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

788 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    428
    269
    58
    19
    14
See reviews for
254
336
28
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Durham
Level Contributor
82 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2011

Excellent service and clean, comfortable rooms. The Beefeater Inn next to the hotel was easily accessed by a covered walkway-good because it was raining heavily. The hotel receptionist booked us in for an evening meal (it was busy so this was excellent service) and we were delighted with the menu, the service and the food quality.
The hotel is ideally situated if you want to use the airport at Leeds/Bradford.
We received a telephone call on the day of our arrival confirming our booking and giving us time of check in-this was reassuring and unexpected.
Well recommended!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ChristineDurham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 August 2011

I stayed here with my husband and 2 year old son for the night, before an early morning flight from Leeds Bradford Airport. The room was spacious, clean and modern. The bathroom was clean and well kept - having a bath with a little one was very helpful. Enough towels were provided for us all and our son's bed was made up properly on arrival, rather than having to pull it out. My only negative was that the pillows were slightly soft/flimsy, but I'm sure I could have rectified that with a phone call to reception, I just didn't want to risk waking a sleeping child! All in all, a hotel I'd happily recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2011

We stayed in this Inn for two nights it was very clean. All the staff were very polite and helpful including the cleaners and night porter. The cleaners even offered to help bring up our bags because we were struggling. Nothing was too much trouble. The Premier breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank t h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letchworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2011

well what can i say staff 10 out of 10 housekeeping 11 out of 10 it was a joy to stop here if you are going to be stopping in leeds for the airport or just a vist your are mad to stop any where else food next doorwas very good but book as it gets busy if not a very good fish and chip shop over the road is a must

Room Tip: Try and get a room on the frist floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chrisvicky3364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vantaa, Finland
Level Contributor
47 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2011

I actually stayed at this hotel in June 2009 but I wanted to write my review of this hotel.

I had a big room with double bed which was excellent to sleep. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was quite good. I asked for soya milk due to lactose allergy and it was provided for me from my second morning on. So my request on first morning was noticed : )
Location near the airport didn't bother as there were only two flight during the day.
The only disadvantege of this hotel are doors of the room: no soundproof. So everytime some one was walking and talking on the corridor, you could hear it well.
In spite of this, I would stay on this hotel again.

Room Tip: If you need a good bed, stay at this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nopsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2011

very clean and comfortable and value for money dinner and breakfast very enjoyable defintely would reccomend

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robert t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
Mercure Leeds Parkway
#49 of 87 in Leeds
3.5 of 5 bubbles 900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quarry Hill
Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#5 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing