We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a good stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #6 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always a good stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

Stayed here several times whilst visiting family, staff were friendly, booking in quick and easy, rooms clean and comfortable. One of the best breakfasts we have had, also had dinner which was very good value for money.


  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Maguire R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
Thank you for your review. It is always a delight to welcome back guests to stay with us again. The team will be proud to hear you always enjoy your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

752 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    406
    261
    54
    19
    12
See reviews for
244
320
27
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
scotland
Level Contributor
198 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

a good chain hotel in a good location so you know things will be fine. friendly staff and good sized and clean well decorated rooms. good breakfast and meals available. great for business travellers and be fine for families too.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank theepilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you are confident in staying with our brand of hotels. Premier Inn always strive to ensure your experience is equally as good where ever you are staying and the team are happy to read they have achieved this.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

Stayed here for an early morning flight from Leeds /Bradford, easy to find right on a junction approx., 5 mins drive from the Airport, restraunt across the covered walkway from the hotel, served a wide choice, really good value, excellent service.
Another quality place to stay ,always guaranteed to be clean in my opinion, and this one certainly lives up to the standard, a good night’s sleep, we didn’t have breakfast as early check in for flights,
One big deal for me though was in the room where the sockets were placed , either side of the Mirror /TV console, the sockets were not high enough from the base of the table for us to fit an IPod/IPhone charger in , and could only JUST manage to plug in the phone charger, we checked in the room next door and this was exactly the same, now for us this is a big deal as we as a family, we all have phones and IPod etc. every time we travel, as we were only staying one night we managed, but were we to stay longer then would have been disappointed as in not being able to use the sockets,
Completely forgot to mention to reception, but would be interested to know if anyone else has had the same difficulty.
Apart from this another quality stay..

Room Tip: Make sure your phone is charged up
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SmileyDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the Premier Inn and your meal in the adjoining Beefeater. We are aware that when the rooms were built in the extension some of the sockets are close to the desk but as they are built into the wood we are unable to move them. We do have adapters available at reception to solve this problem if you stay with us again and have the same problem.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

Good Premier Inn spoilt by family rooms being on the ground floor and inconsiderate people in the room above!!! Third Premier Inn visited, two were too noisy, although a quiet room had been requested.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you decribed our hotel as a good Premier Inn. As you mentioned the family rooms are on the ground floor this is because we have no lift to the upper floor and being close to the airport we antisipate that families will have more luggage so a ground floor would be more beneficial to them.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley
Level Contributor
318 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

We stopped one night prior to flying frm Lba. The room was really good but there is no lift so if you have heavy cases it is a 2 flight case carry! The rooms are good and comfortable with plenty of pillows and space. The hotel is next to a Beefeater restaurant and opposite Murgatroids chip restaurant. It is also a 5 minute taxi ride to the airport that the reception organised for us and it was £5. Overall, friendly staff and a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BarnsleyChappers147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Thank you for your recent review and choosing our hotel for your pre-flight stay. We are delighted you rated our hotel highly and hope you will return if you are flying from Leeds Bradford again. Ground floor rooms can be pre-allocated if you ring the reception desk prior to your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire Dales
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

We started our recent US trip from Leeds Bradford Airport and an early BA flight to Heathrow made us decide to stay near the airport the night before. The only accommodation onsite is the Travel Lodge which is OK but we wanted something which offered a bit more than just a clean bed! This Premier Inn is about 1 mile from the airport, it doesn't have a lift but when the receptionist saw the amount of luggage we had (for a month away) she moved us to a downstairs room without any prompting from us, she also happily booked us a taxi for the next morning. We ate in the Beefeater at the hotel which proved to be just what we needed to start our holiday. Thank you Premier Inn for making the start of our trip relaxing and stress free. We will definitely book again.

Room Tip: We had a room at the back it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. The team will be delighted to hear they contributed to a relaxing and stressfree start to your holiday. We hope you had a fantastic holiday and hope we'll be able to welcome you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

After landing at Leeds-Bradford airport at 1am and having a lengthy drive ahead we opted to book a night at this premier inn. Speedy check in, friendly staff, very comfy bed, decent hairdryer, temperature of room just right, no noise and the room was spotless. Breakfast was spot-on too. Would definitely recommend this hotel, especially for a stopover pre/post flight.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elefent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Thank you for your recent review and recommendation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quarry Hill
Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel
Mercure Leeds Parkway
#45 of 87 in Leeds
3.5 of 5 bubbles 874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#4 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing