We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly and efficient.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #7 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The bedroom and bathroom seemed to have been recently refurbished and very well maintained. Clean and comfortable, efficiently run hotel. Good night's sleep as promised. Couldn't fault staff, service, comfort, price or location for a visit to family over Christmas.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moggie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thank you for your recommendation. The team really appreciate the time taken by our guests to write a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your festive break and wish you all the best for 2014!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (882)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

633 - 639 of 882 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2014

Excellent service & value for money, particularly over christmas. Polite & professional staff. Convienient location close to airport and main roads for NW Leeds. Surprisingly good experience in the Beefeater restaurant attached. Recommended.



  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your Christmas visit with us. The team send their Best Wishes for 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

Stayed here only for a night and didn't arrive until 9.30 after a flight. The room was large, finally room for open suitcases.
Had a good nights sleep was comfy and quiet. Starting to wish we had stayed in premier inn everywhere we went on our trip around the UK as I believe your good night sleep guarantee ensures that you will get a good nights sleep!!!
Only negative is the lack of a lift but I didn't carry the suitcases anyway my partner did! :)

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Iliveforholidays88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Thank you for your lovely review of our Premier Inn. The team are happy that you enjoyed your stay withand had a good nights sleep!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Moved here because it was half the price of the Premier Inns in York, and I haven't been disappointed. It's as good if not better than the York Inns, and the low price is a bonus. The rooms are large, with a bath and shower, and air con, a first in a Premier Inn for me (I've stayed in about 15 so far).
I was worried that it might be noisy, being within sight if the airport, but it couldn't have been quieter. I can just hear the sound of aircraft departing, but my room looks out East over fields. Food is served in the Beefeater opposite. Great location with easy, rural A roads to Otley, Ilkley (my favourite), Skipton & Harrogate, and Leeds/Bradford too for some city life.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
Thank Badgersbits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Thank you for writing a review on your recent visit. We are glad that you liked your stay and had the chance to visit some of the lovely local picturesque villages and towns. We hope we will be able to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Premier Inn at Leeds & Bradford airport is in a very good location for the airport plus going into Leeds/Bradford area. The hotel is very clean, the bedrooms are clean and spacious. The bathroom is clean and well maintained with soap, shampoo etc provided. The staff are helpful and friendly. There is a nice restaurant attached as well.


  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judicrouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Premier Inn. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to read you rated our Premier Inn so highly. We hope to see you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Having stayed at Premier and Travelodge in the Leeds area before, I considered them much of a muchness. but I have changed my opinion since my recent stay at the Premier Inn near Leeds/Bradford airport, it has improved and how, I would recommend it to anyone visiting that area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HawksHayling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Thank you for your review. The team are happy to hear we have changed your opinion of Premier Inn. We have as mentioned recently up-graded our hotel with new double glazed windows and a new heating and aircon system and a fresh coat of paint to the walls. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

I'm very happy with Premier Inns - and this was no exception. Easy check-in, and room as expected ( though 1/2 the size of Trafford Centre Manchester).
Popped into The Beefeater' for a quick pint before going out to a party nearby. The service was good and friendly - will stay again next time up that way.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brewersfriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that we lived upto your expectations and will look forward to meeting you again when you are next in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport
2.7 mi away
Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport
3.2 mi away
Mercure Leeds Parkway
Mercure Leeds Parkway
#51 of 87 in Leeds
979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
2.7 mi away
Hollins Hall Marriott Hotel & Country Club
3.7 mi away
Weetwood Hall Hotel
Weetwood Hall Hotel
#35 of 87 in Leeds
847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#4 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range: £48 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing