We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sleep before your flight”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #6 of 86 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Sunderland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Sleep before your flight”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

6.30 am flight travelling from Sunderland to Leeds/Bradford with small children opted for a stay to give everyone the opportunity to have some sleep that night. Was the right decision would do it again. Suggests that this is on airport it isnt but less than 5 mins drive so ok, Food quiet expensive, lovely fish and chips restaurant with fast food option and picnic tables over the road much cheaper option.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CCSunderlandlass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

768 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    416
    265
    55
    19
    13
See reviews for
249
325
27
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
595 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 271 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed on return from our holiday. Very friendly, comfortable, and clean hotel. Rooms are quite spacious and beds extremely comfortable. Food at the adjoining hotel is good - especially the breakfast.
Will stay here again when in the area.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Normieb41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
107 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

Booked this hotel as we needed to be close by early the next morning. Most comfortable beds and extra pillows available in the room. Restaurant staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely visit again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 565BenJd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karaoglanoglu
Level Contributor
63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

A great location for flights from Leeds-Bradford airport, a friendly and quiet hotel with a good selection of food in the pub next door. Great location for the airport ! The staff on both the night shift and morning shift were soooo helpful. A lovely freshly cooked breakfast of all you can eat from the menu option was bed as I had to break my diet!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CartonKaraoglanoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Egremont, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

Handy for the airport, easy to find, plenty of car parking on arrival staffing friendly and helpful, rooms of high standard. Ate at beefeater good food and sevice. Hotel very quite and had comfortable and relaxing sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
182 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

The great thing about Premier Inns is you know what to expect before you arrive. The rooms are clean and well equipped, the beds are very comfortable and the staff always helpful and friendly and this hotel was no exception.
It has an adjoining restaurant for dinner and breakfast and plenty of car parking. Ideal for an overnight airport stop in preparation for an early morning flight. The drive to the airport is less than 5 minutes.
We would use it again in the future.
There is also a very large fish and chip restaurant over the road, Murgatroyds, which is extremely popular but nothing to do with Premier Inn

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Earwigo321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louth, Lincs
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights as a base for seeing the Tour de France and enjoyed our stay.
The location, just up the road from Horsforth station, was fantastic as we used the train to travel into Harrogate. Free parking both at the station and the Premier Inn was a bonus!
Both the room and bathroom were sparkling clean and as usual the bed was extremely comfortable. A proper bed was made up for our teenage son.
Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of fresh fruit, croissants, muffins etc. The cooked breakfast was made fresh to order with the most delicious bacon I've ever eaten ! Probably the best Premier breakfast we've had and we have stayed in quite a few!
We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was good but we felt portions were on the small side. Unfortunately the pub was plagued by small flies which did not make eating and drinking a pleasant experience. We did complain about this as my partners pint was ruined by flies, the bar staff did apologise but didn't replace the drink. Napkins were provided to place over the top of the glass of the second pint I bought him!

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Love2Travel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
Mercure Leeds Parkway
#46 of 86 in Leeds
3.5 of 5 bubbles 886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quarry Hill
Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#4 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Odigeo and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing