We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Ranked #6 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We stayed at the hotel the night before our early flight. We usually use the closer Travelodge but this was fully booked. I am so glad we used this hotel on this occasion even though it was slightly more for the room per night. It was my wifes birthday the day we arrived and i had e mailed the hotel to inform them. Upon arrival there was a notice on reception wishing her a happy birthday and they had made a birthday cake out of the bale of towels and decorated the room with balloons. It really made her day. The family room layout is much better than the Travelodge as each person has their own beds rather than a pull out bed settee. The rooms were clean and had air con. It would be so much easier if the hotel supplied a wake up call or an alarm clock especially as i needed to be up at 3.30am and did not want to sleep in. We used the restaurant during the evening and had a great meal. Prices were about normal for a pub, however there is a Fish and Chip restaurant directly opposite the hotel which from previous trip is highly recommended. We will certainly be using again when we fly out of Leeds Bradford. Forget about the Travelodge, pay an extra few pound and stay here. Its less than a 5 min drive to the terminal building from this hotel

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the rear of the hotel near the end of the corridor as people are moving about very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pieman790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (926)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

607 - 613 of 926 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2014

My family and I have stayed at this Premier Inn many times. It never disappoints. The staff are welcoming and friendly. The rooms clean, the beds comfortable. There are basic tea making facilities. Another enjoyable stay. Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TracyW852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

booked due to flying on holiday early morning, hotel brilliant, hotel position couldn't be better, great service and stay as per usual. very good beefeater restaurant next door, as discount offered at sentinel airport parking using your premier inn booking code, excellent service and so easy took all stress out of airport parking and and very quick pick up on return, will be doing same again very soon

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Great hotel with check in at all hours, comfortable for late flights. We stayed for one night before heading off to another part of the country. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly and excellent premier inn breakfast where you can choose quantaties of everything you want no limits. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank ellteeMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Lovely clean hotel with extremely helpful staff and nice parking area. We found the restaurant service very slow at dinner ( Beefeater, next to hotel). Breakfast service was very good. Would certainly stay there again .

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wilma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We stayed here twice flying to and from Spain. This facility is just a short ride to the airport and the staff were willing to arrange an early morning cab for us. While a chain, the rooms are clean and well appointed. The airline on which we were travelling had some baggage restrictions and the hotel staff were willing to hold some of our baggage for pick-up on our return.

Room Tip: Check the Premier Inn website, they often have advance sales. We were able to reserve a double room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CliffRAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Possibly some of the only guests to stay more than one night and not flying out. But all good as they treat you very well no matter how long you stay. Always friendly no matter what time of day or night you walk in!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah-anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport
2.7 mi away
Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport
1.9 mi away
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20 mi away
Premier Inn York South West Hotel
3.2 mi away
Mercure Leeds Parkway
3.7 mi away
Weetwood Hall Hotel
Weetwood Hall Hotel
#32 of 87 in Leeds
885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#7 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Price Range: £47 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Premier Inn and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing