We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Clayton Hotel Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Milford Hotel(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,286)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveller rating
547
444
202
59
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
444
202
59
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstgi fridayscity centretgi friday next doorbreakfast boxgood nights sleeproom was spotlesswhat it says on the tincar parkmain roadbusy roadexcellent value for moneycontinental breakfastmin walkcomfortable staycomfy bedfamily roomnight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
853 - 858 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Very convenient location for city centre with free car parking. All staff were very friendly and efficient. A very enjoyable and comfortable stay. The double bed and the 'chaise longue' were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

We are delighted that your stay with us was a good one. Thank you for your comments our team members will be pleased to receive your feedback, as they endeavour to give all our guests a high level of service. Thanks for taking the time to review your stay; we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards
Katy Barron
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We choose this hotel based on value for money. I have now stayed here 3 times and haven't had one complaint to make. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean, spacious and quiet as expected.
Free parking is a real plus point, even after checkout while we finished our shopping.
It is 15 min walk from the city centre which is not a problem during the day, however on an evening we chose to get a taxi which was only a few pounds.
We chose not to have breakfast so cannot comment.
Will return again next time we stay in Leeds

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for your kind words they are very much appreciated, the team will be delighted to read your comments. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Leeds.
Kind regards
Katy Barron
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Lovely hotel very clean and comfortable rooms. Staff very helpful and plesant. About 10 mins walk to rail station and city centre. Breakfast was lovely and service fantastic. Hot food was hot and plenty of choice. Kept replenishing the food all the time. Hotel is on a very busy road but glazing kept out noise. Would use again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Leeds City Centre Premier Inn. We are delighted your stay was a lovely one in our clean comfortable rooms, the team will be happy to read your comments. I will forward you excellent comments to the TGI Fridays manager as well.
We hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards
Katy Barron
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Stayed for one night, all staff very friendly and helpful, especially the 2 ladies who were on night shift, made my laugh when we came in,( my feet were killing me) very happy and pleasant. Would defiantly recommend anyone to stay! First class breakfast too!!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LISJG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you for your kind words they are very much appreciated, the team will be delighted to read your comments & that you enjoyed your stay.
I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards
Katy Barron
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

Visited Leeds for a Saturday night out a few weekends ago to celebrate a friends birthday. Chose to stay at the premier inn.
We were greeted on arrival by a receptionist, Shaheen I believe she was called who was extremely friendly and helpful throughout, she was even there on checkout the next day and was equally as lovely. The room itself was lovely and spacious, and can not fault the bed. Once again, Premier Inn proves it's one of the best chain hotels around.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Lee_J1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy B, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

We are delighted that your stay with us was a good one. Our team members especially Shaheen will be pleased to receive your feedback, as we endeavour to give all our guests a high level of service.
Thank you for taking your time to write a review & we hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards
Katy Barron
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews