We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Leeds Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Clayton Hotel Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,199)
Filter reviews
2,200 results
Traveller rating
893
932
271
69
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
893
932
271
69
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationseparate toiletthe underground car parkexecutive roomsofa bedhuge tvmodern hotelgood sizecentral locationwalk in showernespresso machinefew minutes walkair conbusiness hotelwould stay againmini barbreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
1,727 - 1,732 of 2,200 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2012

Booked for one night Saturday via their own web site cost £59. Post code LS1 which tells you all you need to know about location. Although in the centre of Leeds it is in a quite location. No noise at night in the hotel and great beds. All the facilities you would expect. Would definitely stay there again. If you enjoy your beer try The Tap (Leeds brewery) just the other side of the station. Underground car park at the hotel cost £10. Very helpful staff on reception.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UkSeasonedtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu21, Manager at Novotel Leeds Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2012

Thank you very much for posting a review. My team and I are delighted that you have enjoyed staying with us.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Batut
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mathieu21, Manager at Novotel Leeds Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2012

I've stayed at many hotels in Leeds before now....Roomzzz, Bewleys, Park Inn, Hilton, etc & this was just as good as all of them. Stayed here on a Saturday night in May with a friend and was very impressed. Room was a decent size even with double sofa bed also set up. Very refreshing shower too. Location is brilliant only a 5 mins walk into the centre of Leeds. Underground car park is cheap too at £10 for 24 hours but the spaces can be a bit tight so watch out if you're in a 4x4! Didn't eat or drink at the hotel so can't comment on that aspect but the bar area and reception looked nice, clean and modern. There's a handy Co-Op just over the road too for any essentials. We only paid £59 for the room so cannot fault value for money and there was nothing said when (after a late night) we failed to check out by midday. They even let us leave our car in the car park whilst we went out to have a bite to eat. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone wanting a central base for a night out and not pay a lot for it.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CraigW1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu21, Manager at Novotel Leeds Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Novotel Leeds Centre. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your recent visit.

I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Batut
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mathieu21, Manager at Novotel Leeds Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 May 2012

Near the train station, this hotel offers great value for money (depending on when u book).

the place is spacious and spotless.

the rooms are modern and BIG. they are also spotless and well appointed.

I cant comment on restraurants or bars as I didnt use them but would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camster66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu21, Manager at Novotel Leeds Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2012

Thank you for taking to time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you had a good stay at Novotel Leeds Centre.

I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Batut
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews