We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Jurys Inn Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Clayton Hotel Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,713)
Filter reviews
1,713 results
Traveller rating
1,062
448
133
45
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,062
448
133
45
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centrecar parkthyme restaurantmeal dealall you can eatminute walkexcellent locationdiscounted parkinglarge bathroomdefinitely stay here againcan't faulta great nights sleepfamily roomexcellent stayself servicemember of staffroom was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
1,468 - 1,473 of 1,713 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Stayed here for one night, our first stay at a Premier Inn! Only paid £29 for a Friday night stay! A 2 minute walk away from the recommended car park which cost us £6 for a whole 24 hours. On arrival we were greeted by an extremely helpful guy who checked us in quickly. Our room, 717, was extremely large, clean and had the most fantastic views across the city. Only a few minutes walk and we were amongst all the great bars, carry on a few minutes more and you reach all the shops. Had a fantastic night. Slept really well, didn't hear a noise! Would definitely recommend this hotel and will be booking to come back soon!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomoCP2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves in Leeds, I look forward to welcoming you back at Leeds Arena Premier Inn. Kind Regards, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Stayed for one night in June and this will definitely be our regular hotel when attending shows at the new Leeds Arena which is just the other side of he road from the hotel. Room, restaurant and lobby were spotless and all the staff we encountered very friendly. Wifi free for 30 mins or £3 for 24hours. If you come by car, you may have a short walk from a local multi-storey. We paid £29 for a huge room, very comfortable bed and large bathroom. Unbeatable value.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wendavey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Arena Premier Inn and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

Stayed here for a 2 night weekend break, our 2nd visit to this hotel. Can't fault the place. Bedroom had everything needed, very modern and clean. Public areas spotlessly clean. Great breakfast. Lovely staff. Good location. Would definitely recommend if visiting Leeds. Will be back again in a couple of months.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Partygirl99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Arena Premier Inn. I look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

We have just returned from spending four nights at the Premier Inn Leeds City Centre
opposite the Leeds Arena. (Staying in room 210)
Just could not fault the hotel, spotlessly clean, staff was delightful, we had the meal plan,
breakfast and evening meal. Could not fault it. As we are regular stayers at the Premier Inn
We just wish they would change the menu's a little more often. They have a really good chef/chef's.
We have to return again at the end of the year to Leeds and will be staying at the Premier Inn.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sabporter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Leeds Arena Premier Inn. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon, Kind Regards, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

We were so very impressed with the high quality of this hotel. It was very inexpensive and the staff could not be more friendly. The room was large and very clean and modern. It is located near the city centre and ideal for a city break.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds City Centre (Leeds Arena) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Arena Premier Inn. I look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Jenny Miller Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews