We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quebecs Luxury Apartments
Ranked #21 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

Location= excellent, near the train station, shops, bars
Apartments= fully equipped, bath robes, toiletries, stocked fridge, bread, comfy bed. Everything needed for a relaxing stay in the heart of Leeds.
Defiantly would pick this over a hotel stay any day of the week!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephgoesto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

157 - 163 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2013

This is our second visit to this hotel in Leeds. We were pleasantly surprised that it lived up to our expectations and was just as good as last time. First of all the service is excellent with staff who really care about what they do. They put themselves out to provide the very best service and ensure you enjoy your stay. We only stayed one night but wished it could have been longer. We had a two year old with us and stayed in a two bedroom appartment. She loved her bubbly bath in the stand alone tub in our bedroom. The hotel provide essentials in the fridge which were great for us, milk bread drinks and chocolate. Thanks. It was really appreciated. The only downside was the absence of a microwave in the kitchen. With a little one it would have been useful, although the kitchen is otherwise well stocked. The hotel is to be refurbished in the New Year though the furnishings are still of excellent quality. Can't wait to come back. This really is the best place to stay in Leeds.

Room Tip: We were in room 12 at the top of the building. Very spacious and plenty of room for a travel cot. Lo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Stayed here numerous times,cannot fault these apartments,one or two bedroom.First class luxury,but extremely affordable.Every inch of these apartments is immaculate,a credit to the house keeping team.Whenever I book a stay I know I am guaranteed perfection.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidayaddict36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

This is a Victorian apartment block right on the city square, making it a truly fantastic location for the city centre. Leeds is very short of luxury hotels and this really is a great alternative, the apartments are modern but with some character features, the bathrooms are well finished and Molton Brown toiletries add that nice touch. You can cook or get a takeaway and some basics like milk and bread are provided for your stay. My only slightly negative comment is that there is no car parking on site and the water pressure could be a little stronger. Happy to stay here again on my next visit to Leeds.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dominik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

A surprise by my other half. Excellent attention to detail and customer service.

A one bedroomed apartment with a luxury bathroom and living area.

Less than 5 minutes from the train station and less than 5 minutes from trinity and all the bars and restaurants

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LauraRH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We could not have asked for any thing more, It was home from home you could live there.
A full fridge for the morning, A fab few right across the square from the station and set in the heart of Leeds. W had 2 apartments that we just amazing. We have a annual trip to Leeds and we will be checking back in with the lovely Terry and her wonderful colleagues next year. We are just sorry our lovely friend Debbie had to leave us on arrival - Next year honey...

Room Tip: Never got to se pool/spa but if they had them well next time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

I could not have asked for more from my stay at 6 in Leeds. The rooms were fabulous, I could have actually lived there! We had fab views across the square to Leeds train station, comfy sofas, and a fridge stocked with an assortment of goodies (a loaf of bread, pint of milk, chocolate bar, cans of pop & Harvey Nichols Champagne no less!). Docking station, PS3, a dvd library, all we needed was more time to enjoy it all. The location was perfect, only a couple of minutes walk from the car park on arrival, on the doorstep of trinity - ideal for an afternoon of shopping and close to the restaurant for our evening meal. It was spotlessly clean, great big comfy beds & with molten brown goodies in the bathroom. Fabulous & would love to stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SophieAP222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leeds hotels
Leeds City Centre
The Chambers Park Place
Quebecs
#7 of 87 in Leeds
1,144 reviews
Roomzzz Leeds City
#4 of 87 in Leeds
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Leeds City Centre
Dakota Deluxe Leeds
Dakota Deluxe Leeds
#1 of 87 in Leeds
417 reviews
Leeds City Centre
Mansio Suites Headrow
Mansio Suites Headrow
#27 of 87 in Leeds
139 reviews
Malmaison Hotel
#17 of 87 in Leeds
1,494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quebecs Luxury Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quebecs Luxury Apartments

Address: 3 Infirmary Street | The Old Post Office, City Square, Leeds LS1 2HT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Leeds
#11 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
#13 Luxury Hotel in Leeds
Price Range: £115 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Quebecs Luxury Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quebecs Luxury Apartments is a sophisticated concept in urban living located in the heart of Leeds city centre just a step away from the train stataion, at the Old Post Office.The effortless luxury residence offers the services of a five star, world-class hotel with none of the space limitations frequently associated with hotel living. All 23 private apartments are stylish yet comfortable and boast a living space nearly three times the size of an average Executive Hotel Suite.On arrival waiting for you is your welcome items cooling in the Fridge, fresh bread, milk and chilled drinks and other goodies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers and HotelsClick so you can book your Quebecs Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence 6 Leeds
Residence 6 Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing