We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2016

my friends and myself stayed at potters way again this year on our way to cornwall, once again it was a great stay, jill is very warm and welcoming and nothing is too much trouble for her, the rooms are very clean, the beds are really comfortable and the breakfast is wonderful, good quality ingredients and lots of it, thanks again jill for another great stay see you next year

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alyson D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

my friends and i stayed at potters way a couple of weeks ago, Jill is lovely very welcoming nothing is too much trouble for her, the rooms were spotless and the beds very comfortable lovely bathroom and shower the breakfast was very very nice and plenty of it i would definitely recommend staying here if you are planning to go to salisbury we are definitely going to stay there again thanks Jill

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alyson D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

I stayed there with family and friends in August 2015.Beautiful house,very comfortable, clean and only 1 mile away from Salisbury City centre. Jill, the Landlady is lovely and very welcoming, she made us feel at home, her breakfasts were delicious and very generous.
I highly recommend this gem, and look forward to visiting again.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank malikaa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2014

Stayed at 20 Potters Way in October. Great place, affordable, friendly and definitely a place that we would stay at again. Jill is very hospitable and provides a wonderful English Breakfast. Would highly recommend and will be back hopefully.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PeteKemp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We chose 20 Potters Way because it was the cheapest B&B in Salisbury, but found an ideal accommodation. This place is exactly what you expect from an English B&B - very quiet, very cosy, very relaxing with a wonderful traditional English breakfast Jill combines a perfect sense of humour with common sence and tact, and just amazing.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anna_Chzh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews