We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Noodle Camp

Noodle Camp
Ranked #18 of 279 Restaurants in Salisbury
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$11
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We provide the most popular Asia dishes throughout the day, all meals are cooked fresh with special sauce or seasoning, and excellent price too! We aim to let all our customs receive the best food with our quality service not only within our restaurant , and also outside ( takeaways). Our restaurant also have kids menu and party trays available throughout the year!
Reviewed 21 August 2014

What a fantastic restaurant.Visited last night,received a lovely reception and the food was out of this world. The best I have tasted by far. Keep up the good work

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan H, Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Thanks very much for your positive review! We will definitely to do our best to keep the food standard as well as the service. Thanks again for you support! We are looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

263 - 267 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014

Visited this restaurant today after reading previous reviews. The lady that served us was was lovely and helpful. The food was inexpensive, great value for money and really tasty. My daughter had Kung Po chicken with Udon noodles and I had sticky chicken in a sweet chilli sauce with udon noodles. Good size portions and the chicken was fantastic, none of that horrible water filled, rubbery chicken you often get; in fact I was defeated by the size of the portion. 2 drinks, a starter of chicken dumplings and 2 mains cost £22. This restaurant is now a firm favourite.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 19Kate73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan H, Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Really appreciated for your positive review! It is also our pleasure to serve you in our restaurant! We will make sure to continue to serve all our valuable custom with tasty food and better service throughout! Wish to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Its great to see a local business come up with a fresh idea to take on the big chains. Noodle camp offers alsorts from tapas style lite bites and 'build your own' stir fry and extra options for each dish such as adding chilli oil, or fresh chillis.
Our food was absolutely delicious, reasonably priced and came in gigantic portions. The noodle dishes could have fed three people. We were a little concerned about wasting food, but without prompting the nice waitress offered us takeaway boxes and bags to take the leftovers, awesome.
Overall its a good fun place to eat with great food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jimmy_Wilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan H, Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Thanks very much for your positive feedback! As a newly opened independent restaurant, we aim to serve our valuable customs with delicious food and better service! And we will of course to keep the food and service standard throughout! Wish to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

My children have directed me to write this review. My daughter's verdict was "awesome food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" (her exclamation marks), and my son's considered review was "AWESOME!" (his caps). I have to say I rather agreed with them - good fresh food, in unfussy clean surroundings with friendly service and reasonable prices. We shall be back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mcgrump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan H, Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thanks very much for your really positive review! Much appreciate! As a family owned business, we are really proud of how much the customs likes our food and service, especially all the family members either children or grandparents! It definitely gives us the confidence to continue to serve our custom in a better way! Thanks again to all you support! Wish to see you again in our restaurant!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Have been there 3 times now and had a takeaway. Really good food, very fast, lovely staff - excellent, friendly service. Would highly recommend.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michael p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan H, Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Really appreciate for your very positive review! Hopefully to see you eating in our restaurant again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodle Camp also viewed

Salisbury, Wiltshire
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
 

Been to Noodle Camp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing