We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lyndricks House
Nearby Hotels
Royal Berkshire Hotel(Sunninghill)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highclere Hotel(Ascot)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$580
US$494
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bracknell Central(Bracknell)(Great Value!)
US$67
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Premier Inn Bagshot Hotel(Bagshot)(Great Value!)
US$91
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bracknell(Bracknell)
US$109
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
126
34
13
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
34
13
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsascot racesb byogurtfamily roomcommunal tablefriendly hostssmall shower roomfull englishfriendly family run businesstwo double bedsexcellent breakfastwould definitely stay here againcooked breakfastexcellent staya great place to stayexcellent locationminute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2013

If you're hesitating to book ...... don't! I don't think you'll find anything better in the area. During our 4 night stay we did Windsor, Legoland and Thorpe park. The fridges in the rooms were very welcome. The owner's attention to detail is refreshing. There's a lovely relaxed family atmosphere about the place. Breakfast is yummy and plentiful, a great start to a day out. There's also a games room for kids (young and old) to play air hockey and table football.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaKNy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We stayed at Lyndricks House for two nights at the end of our stay in England. We wanted to be near Windsor and needed to be poised for an early morning flight home from Heathrow. Lindricks House surpassed all our expectations - our room was sparkling clean, decorated cheerfully, and plenty large enough for our family of four. Breakfast was absolutely delicious with hot items to order, an array of cheese and meats, and absolutely delicious homemade yogurt! Aarti was very friendly and helpful in every way. Don't miss this little gem of a B & B!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rcnl19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

I'm not someone who usually stays in B & B's, but work meant a reasonably priced room for myself and my son was needed, at short notice. I wasn't holding out much hope of anything other than a clean bed for the night and a bit of breakfast in the morning. However, what we found at Lyndricks was a little gem! The owners were lovely; helpful and friendly. Our room was spotless and had all things that we needed, including a fridge! The twin room wasn't the biggest I've slept in, but was perfectly adequate for us. A rather small shower room, but clean and serviceable. The breakfast was amazing! Homemade pastries and croissants and a wonderful collection of fruit, muesli, meats etc. I didn't mind being on a communal table, it meant you could chat to other guests.
I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Be aware that there are several steps on the landing (we didn't put the light on and I went flying!)
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCW51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We stayed in the newly refurbished family room at Lyndricks House with our 3 young children (aged 1, 4 and 6) the night before we visited Legoland. The owner was very accommodating, the room was stunning and spacious (with fridge, large bathroom, dining table). Breakfast was fantastic with a huge range of food and lovely warm pastries and bread. Everything was of a very high standard, extremely clean and well kept and the service was impeccable and so friendly! One small thing that would have made the stay perfect would be to have a highchair in the dining room. We would definitely stay again! Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorraine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013 via mobile

A group of 4 of us stayed at the b&b following a day at the races! The rooms were clean and spacious with comfy beds, the rooms were en suite! The owners were very accommodating our rooms were ready for if wen we arrived early to change for the races, we bought a picnic and the owners were kind enough to let us eat it in their garden! The breakfast was superb, the home made pastries were delicious and the home made yoghurt was divine! This is a great b&b, great value for money, ideally located for the racecourse, great homemade food for breakfast and very accommodating owners! Would definetly stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blossom219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews