We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape3600 Ltd Maidenhead & Slough
Open today: 09:00 - 22:00
Review Highlights
Fantastic Family Fun!!

We have done 2 of these rooms now and they are fantastic, great fun and fabulous family activities... read more

Reviewed 21 April 2024
keving668
,
Windsor, United Kingdom
via mobile
Exceeded expectations—our best escape room yet!

Jack made this experience just perfect for my two kids (9 and 11) with their grandmother and... read more

Reviewed 6 April 2024
Kelly M
Read all 143 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
136
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
136
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate room great fun jungle room leisure centre pirate bay celebrate a birthday adults and children my mum clues clever game jurassic master boys session
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2023

Four of us, grandparents and grandchildren had a great time trying to solve the clues to escape the Pirate rooms. Great fun, very well organised and with an extremely helpful and nice host. Would definitely recommend Thanks for a fun afternoon.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
shaneb2367, Owner at Escape3600 Ltd Maidenhead & Slough, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2023

We're delighted to hear that you and your group, spanning generations, had a great time attempting to conquer the Pirate rooms at our venue! It's fantastic that you found it to be well-organised and enjoyed the company of our helpful and pleasant host.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled that you had a fun afternoon. We can't wait to welcome you all back for more adventures and memorable moments in the future!

Warm regards,
Shane
Escape3600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2023

The escape room at maidenhead me and my girlfriend went to was a lot of fun. It was emulating the game "Jumanji" with its own twists to make it a unique puzzle and experience. It felt like every moment was filled with something to solve and that even if you only go with a single partner, or a whole family you'll enjoy your time solving and figuring out the fun escape rooms! I definitely recommend the Jungle escape room for unique puzzles that require team thinking! The host is incredibly friendly and will help you and your loved ones have an amazing experience.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Avan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
shaneb2367, Owner at Escape3600 Ltd Maidenhead & Slough, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2023

Thank you for sharing your exciting experience at the Maidenhead escape room with your girlfriend! It's wonderful to hear that you had a lot of fun and found the Jumanji-themed room to be a unique and engaging puzzle. We take pride in creating moments filled with intriguing challenges for all our guests, whether they come as a couple or with their entire family.

Your recommendation of the Jungle escape room for its unique puzzles and emphasis on team thinking is greatly appreciated. We're also delighted to know that you found our host to be friendly and dedicated to ensuring an amazing experience for you and your loved ones.

We look forward to your next visit and the opportunity to provide more thrilling adventures!

Warm regards,

Escape3600 Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2023

My first escape room with my loved one, we came across this gem of a creator who has made 3 themed escaped rooms to be explored. It was worth going there and booking another day as our first time being there was thrilling. We have been given enough hints and tips as well as funny humour keeping the atmosphere light.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Kex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
shaneb2367, Owner at Escape3600 Ltd Maidenhead & Slough, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2023

We're thrilled to be a part of your first escape room experience with your loved one! It's wonderful to hear that you discovered our three themed escape rooms and found it worth returning for another visit after an exciting first time.

Our aim is to provide a thrilling yet enjoyable atmosphere, and we're pleased that you received helpful hints, tips, and light-hearted humor to enhance your experience. We look forward to hosting you again and providing more memorable adventures in the future!

Warm regards,

Shane
Escape3600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2023

We went to the Slough escape room to the Jurassic Island experience - Shane was brilliant and the room was really fun. Despite all the reviews saying it was great for children, it was also great for us on our date night. If you are a fan of the Jurrasic Park series or dinosaurs as a theme then you will enjoy this.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank FarAway64251987807
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
shaneb2367, Owner at Escape3600 Ltd Maidenhead & Slough, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2023

We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time at the Slough escape room's Jurassic Island experience! Shane's brilliance and your positive feedback truly mean a lot to us.

It's wonderful to know that the room not only lives up to its reputation as great for children but also provided a fantastic experience for you on your date night. If you're a fan of the Jurassic Park series or have an affinity for dinosaurs, it's clear that this room offers an enjoyable adventure.

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more thrilling escapades in the future!

Warm regards,

Shane
Escape3600



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2023

The kids had a great time really enjoyed the experience. Very helpful host nice clean site and air conditioning. Highly recommend this place and we will be back!

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Lorrainechristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
shaneb2367, Owner at Escape3600 Ltd Maidenhead & Slough, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2023

We're thrilled to hear that the kids had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed their experience at our venue. Your kind words about our helpful host, clean facility, and air conditioning are greatly appreciated.

Thank you for your recommendation, and we can't wait to welcome you all back for another enjoyable visit in the future!

Warm regards,

Shane
Escape3600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews