We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£41
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Mark K

Great value hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Nice bar.
Good location. Nice comfy clean rooms.
Good breakfast and my 5yo ate for free.
Really pleasant stay
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Travelodge
  • ZenHotels.com
    £46
  • Algotels
0.3 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £79
  • Hotels.com
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £203
  • Hotels.com
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £208
  • Hotels.com
3.1 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £67
  • Hotels.com
4.1 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £63
  • Hotels.com
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£148
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £148
4.2 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Spa
Tripadvisor
£109
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £109
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel from the river
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £112
  • Hotels.com
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bird in Hand
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £125
  • Hotels.com
4.5 miles from Premier Inn Maidenhead Town Centre hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Maidenhead
Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
1,041 results
Traveller rating
581
288
96
33
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
581
288
96
33
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park thyme restaurant meal deal multi storey parking situation top floor high street central location air con family room maidenhead town centre sunday morning comfortable stay short stay excellent stay night stay comfy bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,041 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2024

The staff are just dismissive of people, they don’t understand customers. On check in we arrived at 2pm and were charged £10 extra for early check in even tho the room was ready. When we arrived back from London after a theatre show, arrived at 11.37pm and were told hotel policy is no drinks for residents. Average rooms, poor check in, dismissive staff. Never again.

Room tip: Give it a miss
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OwnerPloughontheHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2024

We chose the Premier Inn Maidenhead as the location was close to a wedding reception we were attending.
We were welcomed in reception at 23.30hrs and directed to our room.
The accommodation was clean and we had a comfortable nights sleep.
We booked breakfast which was plentiful, good value and enjoyable.
Overall we were extremely happy with our stay and would return.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lynnkane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2024

I grew up in this town. Was visiting relatives for a birthday party. The reception and bar staff were exceptionally helpful. A car was moved to make way for mine .... Once they saw I was disabled. I had parked outside M&s with my blue badge.
Views from the top floor were amazing. I could see the park where i had played in as a little girl. I saw the road i had walked hand in hand with my late grandmother. Memories flooded my mind. I must have stood at the window for over an hour.
Everything worked. Lifts... hot water... WiFi. The bed!!! I loved how comfortable the bed was and have made a note to buy a new mattress as a result.
Lobby area was spacious and when I came downstairs there was limitless free tea and coffee. A great touch. I will be back.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ninatamana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2024

Maidenhead hotel is super close to the main line train station to London but far enough away from the town centre nightlife and noise it brings.

We are made to feel special every time we set foot through the front door.
Any little niggles are always fixed with a smile.

Internet is a little slow but we understand there are plans to upgrade this.

Staff are welcoming and cannot do enough for us.

The breakfast crew are worth getting out of bed for. Chris and his team are like old friends.
Our poached eggs (yes you can ask for them without drama) and any requests are always no trouble.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank viatorem123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2024

Central position, very quiet, very clean, spacious room and nicely decorated. Great value when you book in advance and choose your days. Small restaurant with a good value offer when you combine dinner and breakfast options. Always someone available at the reception area. Great place to stay. One downside is the lack of on site parking. There is chargeable parking nearby (Ringo app) which is free after 9pm until 6 am and also free on Sundays. It is difficult to locate the car park when you are walking as the area is a bit of a maze and surrounded by tall buildings.

Room tip: Choose a top floor room as there is a busy road outside the hotel.
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank david p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews