We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bricks Family Restaurant - Legoland Windsor”

Bricks Family Restaurant
Ranked #90 of 244 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Bricks Family Restaurant - Legoland Windsor”
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Excellent food and good choice - special childrens counter. The restaurant was very busy but this in no way affected the availability of food or quality of food. Bit pricey for the evening meal but well worth it - also visits from lego characters during service. Breakfast again was excellent with plenty of choice.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sanlarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    82
    70
    33
    39
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Teignmouth , Devon
Level Contributor
72 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Better Than Expected”
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Gets very busy so we ate as early as we could to avoid queues and noise. The quality of food was quite good and varied. Quantity was never a problem. Staff were always polite, pleasant and attentive though I heard that they could hardly keep up with clearing tables when it got very busy. We had a fussy eater in our family but there was never a problem finding something for him to eat. Menus were also masks of Lego characters and tablecloths could be coloured in, no boredom when waiting for others to finish eating!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jacemma10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great selection, food OK”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Plenty of options for breakfast and dinner. The food quality was OK. The kids loved the all-you-can-eat buffet.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sean1_Bath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

This resturant is aimed at kids... Bit pricey, but it is all you can eat so make most of it... Just remember it is not a top notch restaurant, it is all about the kids

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Decent food and convenient”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We thought the food was fine, no complaints. The only problem was we all ate so much we felt a bit sick afterwards but a walk around the park in the evening sorted this out. Yes it is expensive but you are a captive audience staying in the Legoland hotel.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennyspacagna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bricks Family Restaurant also viewed

Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Bricks Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing