We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Farm Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oscar Lodge(Windsor)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
274
47
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
47
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bhost carolinegarden lodgewasher dryerfull englishbreakfast was deliciousthe pubbed and breakfasthome from hometaxi ridegreat hostsset us up for the daybusy roadoff road parkingfamily roomprivate bathroomgreat park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We only spent two days in Windsor but we enjoyed it very much. The family room (it was called The Long Walk) we stayed in was really spacious, clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable and quiet. Caroline gave us useful advice on where to go, how to get there and where to park the car. That was great! Breakfast was fantastic with a large variety of different foods (even muffins and other delicious fresh things). Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KMPTBraunschweig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkfarmbnb, Owner at Park Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Thank you so much for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had fun with the children in Windsor. Thank you for your gifts - so kind! We hope you will visit us again
Best wishes to you all Caroline (owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We stayed in a family room for one night. The room was impeccably clean, beautifully furnished and had everything we could need. The bathroom wasn't en suite, but was private to us; with a separate bath/shower, and everything you would expect.
The owner is such a nice person, and made us welcome and our stay truly special. The breakfast was cooked to perfection and nothing was too much trouble.
With regards to location, it too was perfect - being just the right distance from the town centre to be peaceful; a pleasant walk or five minute drive away.
I could not fault this bed and breakfast; a true example of how it's done!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank s a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkfarmbnb, Owner at Park Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

So glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for your kind review
Send my regards to the North West !
Caroline (owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Cannot rate this highly enough. Caroline couldn't have been more welcoming, the breakfast was amazing and the accommodation clean and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this B & B.

Penny M.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Penny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkfarmbnb, Owner at Park Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Penny it was lovely to meet you! Thank you for staying with us. All the very best
regards
Caroline (owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We recently stayed at the B&B, it was very clean clean and we were made to feel welcome. When we wanted to speak to the owner would could not find them. Breakfast was great nothing was too much trouble. Would stay again

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkfarmbnb, Owner at Park Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Hi Sandra Thank you for your kind review..it's possible I was on the phone.. or perhaps with the children briefly, when you were looking for me.. apologies
Best regards
Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

We have never stayed as a family in a B&B before, but would certainly stay here again. I would agree with the majority of the comments already published. From the second we arrived the lady of the house was very helpful...with maps and directions, plus all her suggestions for our family were spot on. We stayed two nights, fell in love with Windsor and will be back. The room was clean, comfortable and plenty of room for 2 adults, a 5 and 2 year old. The food was great with a good selection.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 111peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkfarmbnb, Owner at Park Farm Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Thank you so much, and I'm glad it has helped make you realise, B&B's aren't always that bad ;)
Do come and stay again it was lovely to meet you and your family
Best wishes Caroline (owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews