We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Farm Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oscar Lodge(Windsor)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
274
47
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
47
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bhost carolinegarden lodgewasher dryerfull englishbreakfast was deliciousthe pubbed and breakfasthome from hometaxi ridegreat hostsset us up for the daybusy roadoff road parkingfamily roomprivate bathroomgreat park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Very much enjoyed our brief 1 night stay at Park Farm with our family including 2 teenagers. Lovely decor, friendly welcome by Caroline and appreciated being able to leave our bags early while touring Legoland. Included wifi worked well in the room. Breakfast was delicious and hearty. Chocolates on the beds were a special treat. We ate huge yummy meals at the pub across the road at night. Shower pressure was a little low but powerful hair dryer was great. Thanks for a great stay

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Extremely clean place to stay, our ensuite room was very clean and comfortable, stayed for four nights, plenty of parking. Caroline is a very gracious hostess, she is a wealth of information when it comes to eating out and visiting tourist attractions. She gave my wife a wonderful Birthday Card and some chocolates when she found out it was her Birthday!

A brisk walk will take you to the center of town and Windsor Castle. Breakfast is wonderful with a VERY LARGE full English breakfast as well as cereal and yogurts. We would stay there again if we are ever in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We have just returned home after two nights' Bed and Breakfast at Park Farm and have to say we enjoyed every minute. It's in an ideal location just an easy half hour's saunter into Windsor town centre if you don't want the expense or hassle of car parking. On a handy bus route too. Our welcome from Caroline couldn't have been warmer, especially as we arrived early from deepest Dorset and caught her in the midst of refurbishing the rooms. She was more than accommodating and happy for us to drop off our bags before heading off to explore. Our room was lovely and warm and welcoming, beautifully furnished and immaculately clean with all the facilities we needed. Caroline also provided an extremely handy folder of information which we found immensely useful. Breakfast each morning was wonderful with an excellent choice of juice, fruits, yoghurts, cereals and croissants etc for me and the most delicious ( and large!) full English for my husband. There was no of shortage of tea and coffee and toast either and we certainly didn't need to eat much through the day after being so well fed and watered! Needless to say, we're already trying to work out when we can fit in another visit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jolin35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Lovely place to stay. Extremely clean and well fed with parking. Great location. 10 mins from the M4 and 15 from the M3 . This is a classy place and there is a good pub doing great food opposite. Book early!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

After reading the reviews I decided that my husband toddler and I had to stay here. We stayed for one night as we were visiting legoland. We arrived early but it wasn't a problem. We were shown to our room and wow we were not disappointed. Had a lovely room with a lovely big bathroom. We decided to visit Windsor which is about 1.5 miles walk. The b&b is in a great location for Windsor and legoland. In the morning we were greeted by Caroline in a lovely breakfast room. There was a great choice of breakfast. We decided on a full English which went down a treat. Will definitely be booking up again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Becs30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews