We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Farm Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
ClarionHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Oakley Court(Windsor)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Christopher Hotel(Eton)(Great Value!)
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Union Inn(Old Windsor)(Great Value!)
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
278
48
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
278
48
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshost carolinegarden lodgewasher dryerfull englishbreakfast was deliciousthe pubbed and breakfasthome from hometaxi ridegreat hostsset us up for the daybusy roadoff road parkingfamily roomprivate bathroomgreat parkwindsor town centre
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We recently had the pleasure of staying at Park farm for the third time and had a wonderful time. I can only re-enforce the previous comments about it being spotlessly clean, comfortable, well decorated. The breakfast is plentiful and tasty with lots of choice. My 6 year old could have yoghurt and fruit, while the rest of us enjoyed a cooked breakfast. What makes this B&B stand out is the host Caroline. She seems to go the extra mile to ensure all her guests are happy. She always asked about how we had slept, if we had had a good day the day before, and seemed genuinely interested. We stayed for 3 nights and left with 2 boys who didn't want to go home. We look forward to our next stay.

Room Tip: 'The long walk' room sleeps 4 and has a private bathroom.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AliHULLHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Very much enjoyed our brief 1 night stay at Park Farm with our family including 2 teenagers. Lovely decor, friendly welcome by Caroline and appreciated being able to leave our bags early while touring Legoland. Included wifi worked well in the room. Breakfast was delicious and hearty. Chocolates on the beds were a special treat. We ate huge yummy meals at the pub across the road at night. Shower pressure was a little low but powerful hair dryer was great. Thanks for a great stay

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Extremely clean place to stay, our ensuite room was very clean and comfortable, stayed for four nights, plenty of parking. Caroline is a very gracious hostess, she is a wealth of information when it comes to eating out and visiting tourist attractions. She gave my wife a wonderful Birthday Card and some chocolates when she found out it was her Birthday!

A brisk walk will take you to the center of town and Windsor Castle. Breakfast is wonderful with a VERY LARGE full English breakfast as well as cereal and yogurts. We would stay there again if we are ever in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We have just returned home after two nights' Bed and Breakfast at Park Farm and have to say we enjoyed every minute. It's in an ideal location just an easy half hour's saunter into Windsor town centre if you don't want the expense or hassle of car parking. On a handy bus route too. Our welcome from Caroline couldn't have been warmer, especially as we arrived early from deepest Dorset and caught her in the midst of refurbishing the rooms. She was more than accommodating and happy for us to drop off our bags before heading off to explore. Our room was lovely and warm and welcoming, beautifully furnished and immaculately clean with all the facilities we needed. Caroline also provided an extremely handy folder of information which we found immensely useful. Breakfast each morning was wonderful with an excellent choice of juice, fruits, yoghurts, cereals and croissants etc for me and the most delicious ( and large!) full English for my husband. There was no of shortage of tea and coffee and toast either and we certainly didn't need to eat much through the day after being so well fed and watered! Needless to say, we're already trying to work out when we can fit in another visit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jolin35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Lovely place to stay. Extremely clean and well fed with parking. Great location. 10 mins from the M4 and 15 from the M3 . This is a classy place and there is a good pub doing great food opposite. Book early!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews