We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 00:00
Save
Review Highlights
Superior Service!

ACE provides excellent service! We utilized their services 4 times while in the Cotswolds and they... read more

Reviewed 2 October 2022
M7529IRmatthewb
Best of the Cotswold's

Brilliant service from Richard who is a friendly, young, handsome gentleman who knows the history... read more

Reviewed 21 July 2021
998nebahatc
Read all 9 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2018

We used Ace Taxi for 4 days during a recent visit and we couldn't be any happier! The service was fantastic. Adrian, Rich and Mike are great guys and provide an amazing service. I was traveling alone for part of my visit and I enjoyed myself even more because I could depend on this wonderful company! Thank you!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 342nancyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
acetaxisandp, Owner at Ace Taxis Evesham, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2019

Hi Nancy,

We hope you’ve had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year to you! Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to be of assistance to you and glad you enjoyed your time here.

Kindest Regards,

Our Team @ Ace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Great guys! We just had a weekend in the Cotswolds and Richard and the guys at ACE were brilliant. Sadly, we didn't have a car so we had to get a Taxi to and from our retreat from Moreton-in-Marsh and to a dinner and back. Always on time, in fact they were always early and waiting! Great friendly chat and gave us some cool history of the area. Highly recommended over all others!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank yeseron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Richard P, Manager at Ace Taxis Evesham, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Hi Guys

Thank you for the amazing review, which was also our first review on Trip Advisor!!!

It was our pleasure to look after you whilst enjoying the Cotswolds, and please look us up again next time you visit.

Best regards
The Ace Taxis team👍

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC