We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous!”
Review of Spice Massala Balti - CLOSED

Spice Massala Balti
Price range: US$8 - US$15
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Thai
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Evesham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Very tasty and reasonably priced meal with a group of friends. Great friendly service and would definitely recommend to others. Best curry I have had in Evesham :-)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WilkeseyFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    5
    0
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chipping Campden, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bloody outstanding!”
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Love a good curry but the gang I took with me can be quite demanding! None the less the staff were superb and spiced up where required and toned down for those with less tolerance to the spicy element of Indian cuisine, highly recommend to all, will be back soon, worth every penny, great night was had by all! Simply Outstanding!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scousetom96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great awsome find in evesham!!”
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

Had a indian in a couple restaurants in evesham and been very dissapointed but went to this one and was over joyed to find one that's not only tasty but reasonable priced as well. Really yummy will use again 100% !!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Davidwalker1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evesham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Extortionate delivery charge”
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Never used these people before, but fancied having a take away delivered. Their flyer states free delivery within four miles, £1 per mile thereafter. I live about four and a quarter miles away, but they wanted to charge an additional £4 for delivery. Needless to say I told them to forget it, and promptly binned the menu. That's a customer lost forever.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MalcolmBritton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evesham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful food & services”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

My boyfriend took me here for a birthday treat, the food was delicious, beautifully presented and the staff very attentive.
The menu was unusual and we both tried new Indian foods. The price was reasonable too.
The atmosphere was relaxing and the restaurant was extremely clean.
Would highly recommend and can't wait to be taken back :-)

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spice Massala Balti also viewed

 
Evesham, Worcestershire
Evesham, Worcestershire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing