We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good value for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Certificate of Excellence
San Jose, California, Usa
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good value for the money”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We were surprised at the quality of Premier Inn in Evesham. The room was clean and spacious, bathroom was spotless, bed was comfy, we got 30 minute free wi-fi, free parking, overall it was a good stay, It was our first experience with premier inn, we will definitely consider other premier inn in the future

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank colleen643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

696 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    247
    75
    39
    20
See reviews for
188
308
25
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Salford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2013

the hotel was fine, friendly staff, my only problem was how cramped the family room was, but overall a good hotel and very quiet too. we all ate in the pub next door who also had friendly staff and the food was very nice.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lenny19672013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Level Contributor
313 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We were able to check in very quickly and efficiently as we arrived between the wedding ceremony we were attending and the reception at the nearby Deer Park Hall. The room was just right for our needs, clean. comfortable and quiet (we were at the back of the hotel, away from the traffic noise).
Breakfast was very busy the next day and we did have to wait a while for a table but again it was good value.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WalkwiththeDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Lovely comfortable room, great bed, cleanliness, friendly staff. The only downside is the bad mobile phone reception and the absence of a telephone in the room for contactibility by friends and family


  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MichaelB1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We were really delighted with our weekend stay at the Premier Inn Evesham. We were very comfortable in a spacious, spotless room. Could just have done with a few more tea bags so must remember to take some next time. The Table Table restaurant next door was excellent, good food and friendly staff and not expensive. We did the Fruit Trail, visited nearby places of interest and all round, had an excellent time. We were very convenient for everything we wanted to do. The nearby shopping outlet however, we thought, whilst massive selection of goods, the things were a bit expensive, but loads to see, so worth a look.
For an inexpensive place to stay you would have to go a long way before you would get better.
Many thanks to all concerned.

Room Tip: We had a room at the back it was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wigan
Level Contributor
88 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

good location for stopping off en route near to Cotswolds.
staff friendly, room clean, and the adjoining pub is good. breakfast was good, evening meal we had there was good. its a nice pub.
location is nice, its in the countryside, but only 5 miles or so from broadway in the Cotswolds

been here twice this year already- would go back

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank danbertNobacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
147 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Usual good standards, allocated room over looking country park ( scrub land) ,could watch deers feeding in early evening. Pub ,petrol station and 24 hour co op on site. Room adequate but smelt damp and musty , probably due to fact that extractor fan in bathroom was inoperable , but wasn't much of an issue. Had problem with cleanliness ,or lack of, one day which was resolved the following day. Ideal location for Cotswold villages Malvern hills etc. would recommend if in area.

Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank dalglish07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evesham
1.7 mi away
Evesham Hotel
Evesham Hotel
#1 of 11 in Evesham
498 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Wood Norton Hotel
The Wood Norton Hotel
#2 of 11 in Evesham
956 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Northwick Hotel
The Northwick Hotel
#5 of 11 in Evesham
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
#3 of 11 in Evesham
1,020 reviews
2.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Salford Hall Hotel
BEST WESTERN Salford Hall Hotel
#1 of 1 in Abbots Salford
972 reviews
6.2 mi away
The Lygon Arms
The Lygon Arms
#5 of 6 in Broadway
2,160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Evesham Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Evesham Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
Address: A46 Trunk Road | Near Evesham Country Park, Evesham WR11 4TP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Evesham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Evesham Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Choose from six local National Trust properties or make the 20-minute drive to Stratford-upon-Avon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Evesham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Evesham
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing