We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile

Stopped off here on the way back from a week away. Staff were excellent when we arrived and made us feel really welcome. Hotel had plenty of free parking and the room was very clean. Room itself was a standard Premier Inn room, and contained all the normal essentials that we needed during our stay. The Table Table next door was also very handy.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Luke_228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (837)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

621 - 627 of 837 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2014

Our stay was brilliant. Room so very clean and comfortable and spacious. We had a meal in the evening, which was very hot and tasty plus a breakfast in the morning. Would highly recommend this Premier Inn. All staff extremely friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MillieLuton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Premier Inns seem to have cornered the budget hotel market just now, unsurprisingly so, in my opinion. Including this Evesham Inn I have found those I have stayed in reliable, comfortable, and good value. Staff are well on message, friendly and efficient, checking regularly to see that you are happy with your stay, so there should be no excuse, or reason to complain later.........if anything is not right you have ample chance to say so and should be able to get it sorted there and then. Breakfast was particularly good value and very tasty. We also enjoyed a pleasant dinner, also reasonably priced at the adjacent "Table Table" restaurant.

Room Tip: We stayed at the back of the hotel which was very quiet. There is a busy road at the front, though n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brucebassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Picked for a location between a number of towns, but not the best location for Stratford. That said, the hotel was comfortable, clean and warm. The staff were all exceptionally friendly and made my stay a good one

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Nicely located a short distance out of Evesham, the staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a Table Table restaurant next door. It is a good location to tour The Cotswolds. We had a room away from the main road, but there may be road noise at the front. It is set back from the road though.


  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Everything you would expect from Premier Inn. Good rooms, good location, value for money. However, some things have to be said. We had two rooms for three nights just after Christmas. For the first two nights the hotel heating was not coping with the cold weather outside. Both rooms were uncomfortably cold for two nights and nothing could be done with the heating to remedy.The wall heaters were not working. When we complained the staff were more interested in how to get out from their money back guarantee rather than giving satisfaction to our complaint. Also, had no room service for the one day even though we were out of the rooms all day and returned at 5 pm. Finally, impossibly loud music,the local radio station with adverts etc, blaring out at breakfast spoiled what otherwise would have been a perfect experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrews28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Tricky one this, as I feel I have stopped in more pleasant hotels in the past, but only rated them 4/5.

There was nothing we could fault with this Premier Inn, whilst visiting family in Evesham over Christmas. £40 got us a night on Christmas Eve with a warm welcome, a clean, tidy and spacious room, a decent nights sleep, and a pleasant shower in the morning. Didn't stop for breakfast so can't comment. On my first experience of a Premier Inn would use again. Short, but nothing else to comment!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jonno_sandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evesham
1.6 mi away
The Northwick Hotel
The Northwick Hotel
#5 of 11 in Evesham
224 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Wood Norton Hotel
The Wood Norton Hotel
#2 of 11 in Evesham
1,080 reviews
2.9 mi away
Best Western Salford Hall Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Evesham Hotel
Evesham Hotel
#1 of 11 in Evesham
608 reviews
6.7 mi away
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
#3 of 11 in Evesham
1,126 reviews
6.8 mi away
Travelodge Stratford Alcester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Evesham Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Evesham Hotel

Address: A46 Trunk Road | Evesham Country Park, Evesham WR11 4TP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Evesham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Price Range: £44 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Evesham Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Choose from six local National Trust properties or make the 20-minute drive to Stratford-upon-Avon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Evesham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Evesham
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing