We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent central accommodation in Great Malvern”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 Ensuite includes shower, basin and toilet
Bedroom 2. This can be made up as another double.
Bedroom 3
Family Bathroom
Rose Gully Well next to the Cottage. The well is dressed annual for the Malvern Spa Water Festival.
Looking from Rose Gully Well towards the Cottage. Steps behind the wall lead to Waitrose.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Malvern, Malvern Hills, Worcestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cradley
Wedmore
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent central accommodation in Great Malvern”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A very central location in Great Malvern, close to Waitrose which is easily accessible from the house. All the amenities of the town centre and local parks and the hills are close at hand, no car is required. Excellent accommodation, very comfortable beds. The welcome included a wonderful lemon drizzle cake which was much appreciated. Secure parking with electric gate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor194...
L'Absie, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent property.”
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment was immaculate and very comfortable. It's a short walk to the town, your corner shop is Waitrose. We were visiting family and friends it was nice to park the car and walk to pubs and restaurants. Gordon could not have been more helpful, it snowed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flitch6
Dunmow
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“I would thoroughly recommend Belford Cottage, great location for Malvern College.”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have been coming to Malvern for several years to attend the cricket festival at Malvern College, I wish we had found Belford Cottage before. It is very well located, down a quiet lane, only a few minutes from the college and close to all amenities in Malvern. It is also ideal for walking to the hills. Waitrose is next door so very handy for shopping. The cottage is lovely, home from home, it had everything we needed. The garden is very well kept and there are several places to sit and eat. Gordon, the owner was very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PhilipR12...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice spacious house”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Gordon has not speed any expense on this house and it looks great! Everything works and was in great shape. Was a pleasure to stay here and will ask next time I come if it's available. Best location for Malvern with parking too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiCro
West Sussex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful holiday accommodation in Malvern”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved every second of our stay. The cottage was immaculate, the finish outstanding and the location so convenient. With family in the area and many things still on our 'to do' list, we look forward to returning.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing