We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a light meal or the works!”

Bolero Bar and Kitchen
Ranked #25 of 347 Restaurants in Worcester
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
london
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great place for a light meal or the works!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I love this place! I have eaten here a couple of times now for a light supper and a full meal with friends and it never disappoints. the food and service are extremely good and great menu choices. I dined on my own one night and everyone was so friendly. Will come back here.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carolinapink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    174
    86
    27
    6
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
301 reviews
216 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Fab meal”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Visited with friends to have dinner and enjoyed our meal very much. Lots of great choice on the menu, something for everyone. I had the chicken burger which was very tasty indeed and is served with potato wedges. Lovely relaxed atmosphere and service attentive. Would definitely recommend and I'm looking forward to visiting again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ema S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Gorgeous”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Cocktails were amazing I had Bolero and Hendricks it was gorgeous lovely surroundings great atmosphere and the food looks great ! Will definitely go again May take hubby on a night out for cocktails and tapas

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank gertie46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great chill out atmosphere”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I found this restaurant by chance after visiting the west side of Worcester one lunchtime. On the first occasion I had a coffee and was pleased with the service and feel of the place, since then I have been a couple of times (lunchtimes only) for a meal and a couple of drinks. My wife and I have shared a mezze board which was around £14 for the two of us, it was good value for money, so much so my son and his partner tried it when they visited the place and agreed it was excellent. The price of the wines can be expensive, but there is something for all budgets.
There is a function room at the back which can be hired for private parties.
The staff have always been very friendly, when I'm in Worcester I will go there again

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 186424David_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
2,101 reviews
1,195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3,851 helpful votes
“Quality lunch!”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Popped in here for lunch with a customer who works locally. Smart looking brasserie style place with smart decor.
Friendly, efficient service & good choice of lunch time fare. My pasta dish was tasty & the food is pretty good value.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leedsaway67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bolero Bar and Kitchen also viewed

Worcester, Worcestershire
Worcester, Worcestershire
 
Worcester, Worcestershire
Worcester, Worcestershire
 
Worcester, Worcestershire
Worcester, Worcestershire
 

Been to Bolero Bar and Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing