We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Worcester
Certificate of Excellence
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

excellent all round hotel, very helpful and friendly staff, this was one of the best premier inns ive stayed at. continental breakfast was beautiful and plentiful couldnt of asked for more, all in all a great stay

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

583 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    239
    229
    67
    32
    16
See reviews for
183
181
34
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Truro, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

Good all round Premier inn, just a shame there wasn't a cooked breakfast, but that was nobodys fault as a refurbishment was underway. We were offered a complimentary continental style breakfast though which was available in the foyer

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Truro, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014

Lovely friendly staff on arrival, we were informed that the kitchen was being refurbished and breakfast was unavailable, but a continental breakfast was laid on in the foyer. They happily gave us additional tea, coffee etc for our room when we asked for it. Our room was spacious, clean and comfy, couldn't ask for more really

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cornwallconnect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

Disappointed with the cleanliness of the bathroom in particular !
Wasn't told in a conversation with a member of staff at the inn that the attached restaurant was closed for our stay when trying to book a breakfast instead was told I could do the booking on arrival!

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Soaks2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to deliver a high standard of customer service in all our establishments and we do apologise that on this occasion we failed to achieve this. Please be assured that your feedback is very important as it enables us to improve standards. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

We stayed when attending an engagement party. Comfortable room. Friendly staff. The restaurant adjoining the inn was closed for a week for refurbishment work
However the premier inn notified us well in advance and offered a free breakfast from the buffet to make up for the inconvenience. You can't as more than that. All in all a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dartmoor National Park, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

Stayed for two nights on a business trip. Warmly greeted on arrival, they even phoned across to the Beefeater to let them know we were running late for our booking. Our room was clean and exactly what you would expect from a Premier Inn. Cleaned very nicely for our second night. Totally recommend and would very happily stay again. Superb staff and a good location. The Beefeater was great, again excellent staff. Friendly and helpful. Good food, reasonable value and a credit to the company.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank JCP1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

Stayed here for one Saturday night in January . Very clean and pleasant hotel with staff who could not do anymore for you, excellent customer service . Pub Food was fine in adjoining Beefeater restaurant as was breakfast . My only complaint was the heat in the bedrooms, with the window opened in what was a cold windy weekend , the room was still extremely hot even with the window opened all night which caused a poor nights sleep.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsT2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Worcester hotels
2.8 mi away
Premier Inn Worcester City Centre Hotel
1.5 mi away
Pear Tree Inn and Country Hotel
2.5 mi away
The Crown
The Crown
#1 of 12 in Worcester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Worcester Whitehouse Hotel
Worcester Whitehouse Hotel
#4 of 12 in Worcester
4.0 of 5 bubbles 977 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ye Olde Talbot
Ye Olde Talbot
#6 of 12 in Worcester
3.5 of 5 bubbles 567 reviews
2.5 mi away
Fownes Hotel
Fownes Hotel
#8 of 12 in Worcester
3.0 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel
Address: Wainwright Road | Warndon, Worcester WR4 9FA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Worcester
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Worcester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A quick drive from the town centre with its magnificent cathedral and CrownGate Shopping Centre ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Worcester Hotel Worcester
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing