We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a premier inn.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Worcester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 March 2014

All you'd expect from a Premier Inn, staff here were great, though I did need to take advantage of their comfort guarantee as the springs were a bit sticky out. Room was clean and quiet with good black out curtains. Not sure what else to say except its a Premier Inn and I like the consistency.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank AJSRDEvon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (654)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

419 - 425 of 654 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2014

My daughter is at university in Worcester and we regularly stay there. We have used a local hotel before which was awful and we are glad premier inn have opened this hotel. Excellent rooms, usual good breakfast and central to the city centre. Also with a view of the cricket ground! Price very good and we will be staying here a lot over the next 3 years.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Els58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

We stayed at the premier inn at Worcester as we were going to the Cheltenham horse racing festively in march and have done for the last ten years this was the closest one with rooms as it is a very busy week even though it is about thirty mins to the racecourse it wasn't a problem we have stayed nearer but I think this is prob the best easy to get to from motorway not at all noisy good parking friendly staff and a great beefeater next door great glass of pino blush will go back next year Prices go up this week the only downside but everywhere does and was lucky to get two rooms but they do state that prices vary when it's the festively week

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Good clean hotel with friendly welcoming staff. Good sized room with comfortable bed and facilities. No noise from any other guests. It was good to receive confirmation by text on the day and offer to book an evening meal.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melodiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Although a bit long in the tooth this P Inn had all the necessary plus points. The newly refurbish Three Pears (Beefeater) next door was very good. The PI staff was welcoming and smiley. The Inn was very quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kittyboy2114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

last minute choice on a Saturday afternoon,and a good choice at that.Pleasent and happy staff,slightly short staffed but coped really well with a sudden surge of people.food was as described and good fare.Very clean and tidy and good prices to,would recommend for a visit.As a dj ive been here as host to a few parties,and would also recommend it as a venue for weddings etc.Enjoy and well done to all at The Three Pears.

Room Tip: take a bit of change for the car park machine,but you get it back off your bill.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jscousertommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

The staff are lovely at this hotel - felt nice to get a good welcome after a long drive for a business stay. It is easy to find and was close to where I needed to be for a training session i had to deliver.

The bed was comfy and a great selection of pillows.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShelleyPearson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Worcester hotels
2.8 mi away
Premier Inn Worcester City Centre Hotel
2.5 mi away
Worcester Whitehouse Hotel
1.5 mi away
Pear Tree Inn and Country Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Travelodge Worcester
Travelodge Worcester
#10 of 12 in Worcester
542 reviews
2.6 mi away
The Crown
The Crown
#1 of 12 in Worcester
489 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ye Olde Talbot
Ye Olde Talbot
#6 of 12 in Worcester
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel

Address: Wainwright Road | Warndon, Worcester WR4 9FA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Worcester
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Worcester
Price Range: £45 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A quick drive from the town centre with its magnificent cathedral and CrownGate Shopping Centre ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Worcester Hotel Worcester
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing