We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Worcester
Certificate of Excellence
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poor”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I was so disappointed with my stay after hearing how wonderful Premier Inn can be. I guess a place is only as good as it's staff and if you have a bad experience upon arrival it colours your view. I arrived late & tired having struggled to find hotel using sat nav. I am sure the brand is very good overall and I would try the hotel range again if only to have a better experience !

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to deliver a high standard of customer service and we do apologise that on this occasion we failed to achieve this. Please be assured that your feedback is very important to us as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer’s needs. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

611 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    250
    241
    71
    33
    16
See reviews for
192
195
36
114
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

On arrival we were greeted by Michaella, who is the ideal person to have at the reception. She is bright, welcoming and a truly lovely young lady, who made us feel so welcome.
I also have to mention Daniella and Geoff, who were so pleasant and it was a pleasure to chat with them each time we met them.
Thank you all for the lovely welcome and service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Njay_in_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Nice overnight stay in Premier Inn typical comforts but welcoming receptionist reassuring also. Clean room, some noise from road and restaurant outside though this at a minimum when window shut though was a hot night (room did have a fan but I chose not to use it.)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShellDoncaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Excellent friendly staff and the cleanliness was second to none. First time at a Premier Inn but will definitely stay at one again when need a short break away.
Well done Premier Inn junction 6 and to all your staff. Many Thanks.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here a few times now and have found it excellent, the check in staff are very friendly and helpful at all times and always remember frequent visitors. Rooms are comfortable and clean with good sizes. Although being so close to the m5 it is quiet. The surrounding area is beautiful with many canals for walking and cycling. The only drawback is the bar staff who are often rude and ignorant. The three pears restaurant serves good food but has never been the same since danielle moved over to the front desk :( overall a great place to stay and would recommend it , just hope there is not more than 1 person waiting to buy a drink at the bar.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Good stay ideal for overlooking cricket ground and day at the races if your lucks in, mine was not. Book a table if eating out on a saturday otherwise you will walk the streets with little success of finding a table.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Situated some way out of Worcester but conveniently just off the M5. The rooms are basic but clean and the staff friendly. Breakfast is served in the Beefeater in the car park opposite. Breakfast is basic but ok. Good value accommodation and bed very comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Calmascustard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Worcester
1.6 mi away
Pear Tree Inn and Country Hotel
2.4 mi away
Worcester Whitehouse Hotel
2.5 mi away
Travelodge Worcester
Travelodge Worcester
#10 of 11 in Worcester
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Ye Olde Talbot
Ye Olde Talbot
#6 of 11 in Worcester
581 reviews
2.5 mi away
Fownes Hotel
Fownes Hotel
#8 of 11 in Worcester
709 reviews
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct 5
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel
Address: Wainwright Road | Warndon, Worcester WR4 9FA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Worcester
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Worcester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A quick drive from the town centre with its magnificent cathedral and CrownGate Shopping Centre ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Worcester Hotel Worcester
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel Worcestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing