We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveller rating
491
323
80
34
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
323
80
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablerestaurant next doormeal dealattached restaurantbusiness parknorth walesholyhead ferryrestaurant staffall you can eatplenty of parkingen routegood nights sleepclean roomsbreakfast and dinnermain buildingfree wififamily room
Filter
Updating list...
647 - 652 of 948 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The room had all that was needed - though it was possibly a trifle warm because the window didn't open enough.

They could possibly have been more generous with the tea and coffee - only enough for one cup of coffee and tea each per day.

Breakfast excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ben_constadore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

First things first, the Premier Inn was clean and comfortable and we had 2 very sound nights of sleep. Lovely hot deep bath much needed after climbing Snowdon and a good flat screen wall mounted TV to watch in bed was a bonus. The setting is lovely and it was so peaceful and quiet. The staff were very helpful and upon arrival when we found that the 2 rooms we had booked were not as close together as we had hoped for, they rectified this immediately. OK, now for the but...................The Table Table pub/restaurant next door leaves a lot to be desired in terms of service and quality of food. We waited ages for our evening meal and had to chase up our breakfast as others arriving after had received theirs first. I would stay at this Premier Inn again but would plan my trip around alternative places to eat. On the plus side for Table Table you serve a cracking pint. Mixed bag really but an honest account of our trip.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RonaldR397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Premier Inns are always the same... I mean this in a good way. Very clean, friendly and spacious. We have stayed in several and we are confident of a reasonable cost in a comfortable room with staff that know the meaning of customer care!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

A comfortable room, smart and clean, there was a dearth of twinned bed rooms but the one of the check in staff arranged for us to have a more suitable room.
Service for cooked breakfast was very slow and confused

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oldham1846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Stayed for 2 nights, everything looked brand new and it was one of the best Premier Inn's we've stayed at. Bed was so comfortable, had 2nights fantastic sleep.

A great location and very quiet........................reception staff were really helpful and the added bonus of a great pub/restuarant accross the way. Thoroughly recommended and will definetly stay again

Room Tip: Stay in the new block
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews