We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveller rating
491
323
80
34
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
323
80
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablerestaurant next doormeal dealattached restaurantbusiness parknorth walesholyhead ferryrestaurant staffall you can eatplenty of parkingen routegood nights sleepclean roomsbreakfast and dinnermain buildingfree wififamily room
Filter
Updating list...
642 - 647 of 948 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Good location, friendly staff, good food.
we were particularly impressed by the restaurant, staff were very attentive,service was prompt, food was hot, and we were offered seconds should we have desired.A good experience.



  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This was one of the best Premier Inns we stayed at recently on our tour of North Wales, sited in a quiet location adjacent to Bangor Business Park the welcome was warm, nothing was too much trouble for the staff at reception.
The rooms were clean and comfortable as you expect with this group.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank menubuster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Just stayed at Premier Inn, Bangor and it was lovely. The staff are so helpful and friendly. I can recommend it without reservation. The area is beautiful and I would definitely recommend trip over the Menai bridge to Anglesey or the Britannia bridge the views are spectacular. Do try it.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Pauline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Everything about Premier Inns has been said. They are the 'ronseal' of budget hotels. Conveniently situated on a roundabout, this one is simple to find. Fair 'pubgrub', nothing out of the ordinary, and the bar prices are reasonable. The staff are pleasant, rooms clean and the car parking plentiful.

But...this hotel is in the centre of some of the finest scenery, and some of the most fantastic attractions that we have had the pleasure of visiting. Whether you're a walker, biker, photographer, adrenaline junkie, or can just appreciate beauty in its most honest state, stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PertLittleBottom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

No hestitation in recommending premier Inn at Bangor, we were in the annexe, clean, nicely decorated (what i have come to expect from the Premier Inns) very quiet. Linked was the pub from the table table group, we ate breakfast in the restaurant. Self servivce for toast, cereal etc then waiter service for the cooked breakfast. Arrived hot and nicely presented. Nothing too much trouble for the staff.

Room Tip: look online for the voucher deasl if wanting to eat breakfast at the ajoining pub
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1sunworshippers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews