We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,388)
Filter reviews
1,388 results
Traveller rating
676
483
144
55
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
676
483
144
55
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table car park meal deal restaurant next door victoria dock pay and display free parking town centre family room all you can eat the ground floor good nights sleep per day reception staff excellent location budget hotel north wales
Filter
Updating list...
962 - 967 of 1,388 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This feels brand new - and smells like it too. Its like every other Premier Inn with comfortable well soundproofed rooms and a decent breakfast. And it overlooks the small marina and the castle. Great.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mont1e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Good location overall to visit various places in the area such as Llanberis
Snowdonia , we visited the Zip World a short drive away . Good parking
Local Restaurants and Shops with the harbour its ideal.


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We booked a family room over the Easter holidays and couldn't have been more pleased with the standard and location of the hotel. We have stayed in quite few Premier Inn's as they are so convenient when travelling as a family. This hotel is one of my favourites as the location is just perfect. It was only a few minute stroll into town and there were a selection of restaurants near by where we could sit and eat and watch to sun go down by the harbour. The free parking in the long stay car park 2 minutes walk away is a real bonus. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Usual high standard of cleanliness and friendly staff. In a lovely location next to the marina/harbour, unfortunately no rooms actually overlook the harbour or sea. Car parking across the road at £3.60 per day, or free approx 200 yards away, disabled parking outside front door. Located 5 mins walking distance along the sea front to the castle.
The adjoining `Table Table` restaurant serves a selection of good value meals. We bought a "meal deal" for £22.99 per person via the Premier Inn which included eat as much as you want full English breakfast and 3 course evening meal with drinks.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

There is no car parking and I didn't feel safe parking the car so far from the motel and having to walk with luggage to the motel. Staff on reception desk very rude. Not my best experience of Premier Inn which I normally use with no problem. I will not be returning here.....

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews