We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing break”
other travellers have booked this property
Chalet front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chalet front view
View of rear Large Decking Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Chalet front view
View of rear
Large Decking Area
Spacious lounge/dining room , large patio doors onto decking
2 large settees looking out onto decking with river views
Open plan kitchen
Double Bedroom
Twin room
Outdoor Swimming pool
Poolside Bar
Sunset in Caernarfon
Certificate of Excellence 2017 & 2018
View from the decking
Snowdonia on your doorstep
Caernarfon Marina, part of the beautiful historic town
View of Caernarfon castle from The Anglesey pub
Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ann0sincl...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Relaxing break”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a lovely weekend everything we needed supplied in the chalet, beautiful and clean very well kept, the scenery was gorgeous to look out at and the weather for this time of year was warm and sunny so we could sit out and relaxed, so happy with everything we have already booked for a week in August next year carnt wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Hi anne , thank you for taking the time to leave a review & so glad you had a lovely break & you had everything you needed . We look forward to welcoming you back next year , kindest regards alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jonesmuz8...
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Riverside challet”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here last weekend and could not fault it ! All I can say is superb, everything you could need for your stay was here and the advise from the host Alison was spot on! would definitely love to stay again thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Hi thank you so much for taking the time to review our chalet & so glad you enjoyed your stay & we could provide everything needed. We look forward to welcoming you back , warmest regards stuart & alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul E
1 review
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great chalet in a fantastic spot we had a very relaxing break i can highly recommend this chalet it has everything you need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Hi , thank you for taking the time to review our chalet & so lovely to hear you had a nice break , we look forward to welcoming you and your family back , warmest regards stuart & alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wirral, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Hi thank you for your wonderful review , great all around comments & so glad you got full use of all the park & surrounding facilities. We look forward to welcoming you & your family back . Warm regards alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
paul t
2 reviews
“Fantastic Chalet in an Idyllic Setting”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location is amazing with the river running right past, well kitted out and clean chalet, we will certainly use again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you fir taking the time to review your stay in our chalet , lovely to read , we look forward to welcoming you back , kindest regards alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen F
1 review
“Brilliant chalet with amazing views.”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a great location. This chalet probably has one of the best views on the site, my son loved paddling in the river. :)
Everything we needed was here. Lots of dvds to choose from if the weather isnt great, which luckily it was. Well equipped kitchen, everything was nice and clean.
The park itself is great, had 2 really nice meals in the cafe, the staff are all really friendly. I only wish we had booked to stay longer, we will hopefully be back. So much to do in the local area. Thank you. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Hi karen & family . So lovely of you to take the time to give us feedback & thank you for your kind words . So glad you had a good time & sounds like the welsh weather was kind ! Glad you had full use of all the facilities & we look forward to welcoming you back , thank you once again ... stuart & alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Hi , this has made us so happy reading this (&nearly brought a tear !!!!) Firstly thank you for choosing our chalet & its just wonderful you were able to enjoy it all & the surrounding beauty of wales. We look forward to welcoming you back ,warmest regards alison & stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing