We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of Frankie & Benny's

Frankie & Benny's
Ranked #65 of 249 Restaurants in Wrexham
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Had a great breakfast here.....eggs Benedict no less........and for a very reasonable price. Great service too. Would definitely go again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    37
    16
    9
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

A late response so I do apologise. Took my mother for mothers day to the Eagles meadow branch during the afternoon and was not dissapointed. Pleasantly greeted my the manageress who showed us to our table. Our server was fantastic (tall female with dark hair), very attentive without being intrusive. Food was excellent, piping hot and good value for money. The manageress even came over during the meal to check everything was to our liking. To top it off, our server presented my mother with a card, voucher and a bottle of wine of her choice. A lovely gesture and one we were not expecting. Will definately return at the next opportunity.

Helpful?
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a meal with my family”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

The atmosphere there is amazing. Like your somewhere other than just down the road. Company and service were top notch. Well impressed. Will certainly be visiting again.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank sue e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“satisfactory breakfast”
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Breakfast is adverttised at £5 but with toast and the drinks it soon adds up. £15 for 2. Free refills of drinks is included. Very friendly staff. Difficult to park. If you park in the centre the minimum parking is 2 hours and £2.70 which adds to the price.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous Breakfast”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I Often call here for meals with my boyfriend and breakfast with my mum and on all occasions we have been delighted with the service and food quality. Very friendly staff quiet happy to spend time and actually have a chat with their guests. Always a pleasurable visit

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sarah_e1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Frankie & Benny's also viewed

Wrexham, Wrexham County
Wrexham, Wrexham County
 
Wrexham, Wrexham County
Wrexham, Wrexham County
 

Been to Frankie & Benny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing