We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Caerphilly Crossways Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
184
114
50
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
114
50
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayre next doorcar parklots of parkingvalue for moneylady on receptionmeal dealthe pubusual standardwarm welcomeclean roomscomfortable bedfamily roomcouldn't do enoughgood nights sleepdown the roadhelpful staffstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2009

I went with my 2 young children to go to my friends 40th birthday, although there was no family room available when I booked late, the staff rearranged the room for me . They were exceptionally friendly and helpful, booking me a taxi and giving me directions, maps etc. They were especially good with the kids. The room was immaculate ,comfortable and was quiet,I dont understand why people said it was noisy, there was no quiet side and noisy side at a crossroads, hence the name. other party guests felt that they enjoyed good service as well

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kidsplusmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premier_Inn, Online Guest Relations at Premier Inn Caerphilly Crossways Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2009

Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you and your family had a comfortable stay with us. At Premier Inn our team members strive to give our guests the highest level of service and it is great that this service ensured you stay was enjoyable. Your comments regarding our team have been noted and will be followed up by our hotel management. Once again thank you for taking the time to review your stay we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2009

have stayed with premier in loads of times , this was the worst ,,, warmth of welcome was rubbish , having asked for a offroad room ,.,, i was givin a road side room ,, but i thought it wouldnt be that bad ,,, 2nd night there ,, it rained , the gutter above our window was full off grass and was leaking realy bad making a loud splashing noise on the drain lids below, so i hade to go complain and get a diffrent room ,, there was no apolige from the receptiionist just was a case of get the new key and that was it ,, wich i thought was wrong ,, also pillows was crap! 1st night i woke up with a stiff neck , with 3 pillows i lay my neck dwn and i still sunk ,,, just like laying on the matress ....,,, little tip for peaple wanting to use internet there ,, dont buy there cards just use mcdonalds wifi for free!! just search it on ur laptop .... ;) oh and there was buble gum on the bottom of the door !!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mrpompey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Toutes les chambres sont bien !!!
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelle d, Manager at Premier Inn Caerphilly Crossways Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews